Turbocharge your engine

Yuri96

with so many stickers to show the more dangerous state u will be in

white ants like attractive sticker,bodykits n loud2 cars

TS is a young boy, internet hero, without driving license and type alot of roosters here.

QUOTE (Yuri96 @ Oct 26 2010, 07:15 PM)

Ya kana MY Mata too lor. I was in the Custom at MY there then a Mata knock on my window and said where is your seatbelt than i was like sh1t sure kana Summon Again! than i was like Please let me go 1 time..... than after many times he let me go luckk arh... Piss off....

one more incident i was at Orchard waiting for the Traffic light than a BMW Z4 stop and look at my Car like was going to race with me so wat to do? i race with him... HEHEHE he pick up faster than me but his car is big and cant cut through other rides and others was blocking him i got through and stop at the next Traffic light, i look at him again than the driver GF was like scolding him LOL he dont dare to look back.

that time at MY i was juz driving happily to Desaru suddenly a few Peroudua come race with me sia, at first i though was day light robbery than i speed up my car to 180km/h Peroudua cant reach 180km'h HEHEH....

HAHAHAHAHHA!!!! [laugh]

I dun rem my cousin's Z4 was big till cant cut through lane...

Park my car beside his before and his look much smaller than mine...

Maybe the rims are big :D and probably was not trying to race with you.. [smash]

You sure you drive Lancer EX? [rifle]

You sure Peroudua cant reach 180km/h? [wave]

However above are my opinions nia..No offence...

Can. You can carry a bolt-on turbo kit with you and install onto practically anything, maybe a public bus?

Even better, slap on a turbo for ur engine and carry a few other turbo kits in ur boot, also can go faster :D

alll the public buses in SG are turbo charged....

HEY SMALL KID... DONT FCUKING BE RUDE HERE I SLAP YOUR FACE AH.... [furious]

Dont be rude to Bro krado... wait he get ppl butter your ass...

Edited by Ken4555

I dun rem my cousin's Z4 was big till cant cut through lane...

Park my car beside his before and his look much smaller than mine...

Maybe the rims are big :D and probably was not trying to race with you.. [smash]

You sure you drive Lancer EX? [rifle]

You sure Peroudua cant reach 180km/h? [wave]

However above are my opinions nia..No offence...

Just a child.. Listen and laugh can already.. [laugh]

almost anything with significant performance gains are deemed illegal.

so if you like it , just go for it . there are so many bread and butter cars out there who installed custom turbo kits.

not everyone are caught.

just make sure your ride doesnt look "loud"

dont install those bov ,

loud exhaust etc..

chances of getting caught is very slim.