Car Window got smashed

Kungfu

today damn suay.........go buy makan for family at taman jurong S11 food court........parked at blk 66 yung kuang road carpark.....rear 3rd window kanna smashed.......they took my bag contain my work uniform and some personal clothes...........nothing else

go make matar report..........the sgt told me IO will contact me on this case.........but did not say when......and said they will investigate. i wonder how fast they get back to me.

then go ws......boss told me how to catch........perhaps polis do for filing only....it's their routine

i also :blink: :blink: :blink:

Suay? I will say careless or complacent instead.

Even in sg, I make it a point to put all bags, even plastic bags in the boot and out of sight.

Since you did not lose much, just take it as a lesson learnt.

Suay? I will say careless or complacent instead.

Even in sg, I make it a point to put all bags, even plastic bags in the boot and out of sight.

Since you did not lose much, just take it as a lesson learnt.

That's the problem I agree, saw a few times, some young gals leave their wallet and phone on table and went to top up their coffee at mcD... :blink:

Leaving a bag inside the car is asking for trouble. To you, it is just a bag without any valuable inside but does a potential thief knows about it? To a thief, he might have thought that there were something valuable inside. Low crime doesn't mean no crime. Don't take chances. Keep all valuables or even a bag out of sight by locking them in the boot.

Good advice [thumbsup]

My car also kena smashed last few weeks at JB, somemore I parked inside my sis house, luckily no valuable inside, now always scare to go JB.

His happen in sg.... Now you scare go out anot? Lol

wow yung kuang rd there so fierce?? wat time did it happened?

from my understandings, the blks there are now rental unit to workers and low income grp. maybe tats why u're being targeted

i'm sorry to hear that..

nowadays singapore ain't that safe afterall

hmmm maybe from last time it was not safe

media never play a part (iirc one of the bro mention a geylang incident which was not reported in the news)

but now seems like hoohaa and start to dig all the dirt

poor new home of affairs minister

even mas selamat saga he got to answer instead of mr wong

hmmm maybe from last time it was not safe

media never play a part (iirc one of the bro mention a geylang incident which was not reported in the news)

but now seems like hoohaa and start to dig all the dirt

poor new home of affairs minister

even mas selamat saga he got to answer instead of mr wong

Becos Wong Can't Sing.... so Shan Mugen Singh!

i always have the habit of parking slightly further and taking a slow walk to my destination...........somemore i thgt that place carpark quite open and got NTUC there maybe got delivery and there got a taxi deport..........so like safe lah..........somemore fatimah i heard not always visit there!!!!!!!!!

WTF..........lucky the SOAB got motive........if go on break my headlight........then [blush] [blush]

See the pics also heartpain

now dun know IO how fast investigate and will call me or not?????? Any past victims here can advice.........dun know if IO will put energy into it or not???

But i have faith in SPF

post-31726-1291904848_thumb.jpg

post-31726-1291904871_thumb.jpg

post-31726-1291904889_thumb.jpg

maybe got pple see what happened..............then not want to take the risk and chase the idiots...........or maybe they on bikes..........too fast to be caught????

i always have the habit of parking slightly further and taking a slow walk to my destination...........somemore i thgt that place carpark quite open and got NTUC there maybe got delivery and there got a taxi deport..........so like safe lah..........somemore fatimah i heard not always visit there!!!!!!!!!

WTF..........lucky the SOAB got motive........if go on break my headlight........then [blush] [blush]

See the pics also heartpain

now dun know IO how fast investigate and will call me or not?????? Any past victims here can advice.........dun know if IO will put energy into it or not???

But i have faith in SPF

Halo Bro

Guess you can use the police report to facilitate your insurance claim and move on from there...

For my case, i've neer heard anything back from them ever...(few years back at river valley)

Edited by Gunzy

When your car coe, go pang sai in the bag, then leave it for seven day seven nights, then put inside coe car, then watch the free show :D[laugh]-_-:D[laugh]

Unless it's a serial car break ins .. then the police got something to work on ..

If random cases .. quite difficult for them to do anything .. lucky you didnt lose anything else