Crazy drivers again

Yeshe

everyday also will meet crazy n kuku drivers. today just met 2, luckily i not around them

1) on farrer road towards lornie, 4 lane road. traffic was VERY clear. i was in lane 1, suddenly in lane 2 a lorry ebrake until the tyre screech, i thought wat happen. after i drive past the lorry, the front was a silver picnic driven by an auntie. dunno why she ebrake for fark when all is clear [rifle]

luckily no one behind the lorry [sweatdrop] of cos the lorry gave a the horn of a lifetime

2) almost reaching my office, exit expressway filter lane was a 3 turning lane. 1 idiot red focus was in lane 2 and during the turn, eat into lane 1 kena horn by an edix. in any case, edix still give way to him. after the turn while on the main road, this bugger in lane 1 suddenly wanna switch to lane 3 [dizzy] becos he wants to turn left into a small road. i drove past him while he struggle to switch lane at snail pace. saw a logo on the car, MIELE. probably a co car. [shakehead]

everyday also will meet crazy n kuku drivers. today just met 2, luckily i not around them

1) on farrer road towards lornie, 4 lane road. traffic was VERY clear. i was in lane 1, suddenly in lane 2 a lorry ebrake until the tyre screech, i thought wat happen. after i drive past the lorry, the front was a silver picnic driven by an auntie. dunno why she ebrake for fark when all is clear [rifle]

luckily no one behind the lorry [sweatdrop] of cos the lorry gave a the horn of a lifetime

2) almost reaching my office, exit expressway filter lane was a 3 turning lane. 1 idiot red focus was in lane 2 and during the turn, eat into lane 1 kena horn by an edix. in any case, edix still give way to him. after the turn while on the main road, this bugger in lane 1 suddenly wanna switch to lane 3 [dizzy] becos he wants to turn left into a small road. i drove past him while he struggle to switch lane at snail pace. saw a logo on the car, MIELE. probably a co car. [shakehead]

It's more of a mentality issue than driving skills.

Most dangerous drivers are those that cannot filter into lanes early or wait behind queues.

If not familiar with the area then read the maps before going there.

So many small things that can be done.

everyday got such idiots around bro. just luck, experience or skill that would keep us safe. blursotong aunty and young punk showoff drivers are my biggest fears.

This morning I met 3 of crazy drivers.

Pick Up driver drove over my lane while negotiating at bend.

Horn at him he stare at me....

Another one that thinks that "I eat rice more then you eat salt".

Down the journey, another lorry driver....

Hog the first lane.... drove over 100 meters at 25km/hr....

Managed to change lane and on the way.

Further down the road, another pick up....

Speeding down the road zi-zap.... Haiz.....

A Bloody morning.... Wore new shoes out today and leather not worn in... Hard to feel the pedals and drive super safe this morning. Plus I am not feeling well, sick over the weekend, slept at 3am last night. Meet these drivers spoilt my whole morning...

Got suan by MCF member asking me to wear underwear outside my pants.... [knife]

Haiz....

This morning I met 3 of crazy drivers.

Pick Up driver drove over my lane while negotiating at bend.

Horn at him he stare at me....

Another one that thinks that "I eat rice more then you eat salt".

Down the journey, another lorry driver....

Hog the first lane.... drove over 100 meters at 25km/hr....

Managed to change lane and on the way.

Further down the road, another pick up....

Speeding down the road zi-zap.... Haiz.....

A Bloody morning.... Wore new shoes out today and leather not worn in... Hard to feel the pedals and drive super safe this morning. Plus I am not feeling well, sick over the weekend, slept at 3am last night. Meet these drivers spoilt my whole morning...

Got suan by MCF member asking me to wear underwear outside my pants.... [knife]

Haiz....

LOL.. sick dun drive lor, u should have wear your red underwear outside, put on your cape n fly to work, confirm no lorry to disturb u one [laugh] [laugh]

1. Farking Lorry doing what on 2nd lane, dunno how to go 3rd lane ?

Following so closely when brakes CMI ?

2. Alot of kayu drivers dunno how to change lane or turn properly. They think turn only can eat any of the 2 lanes.

I also saw a kayu auntie wanna change lane, force her way from 3rd to 2nd, almost whack the side of the merc, but the merc never horn, even brake to let the auntie cut from 3rd to 1st lane to turn right.

I respect the patience from the merc driver

LOL.. sick dun drive lor, u should have wear your red underwear outside, put on your cape n fly to work, confirm no lorry to disturb u one [laugh] [laugh]

I am not so sick until cannot drive la.

The new shoes cannot fit my feet well.

Furthermore, fly to work very hard as many low buildings around my area.

And the ERP signboard is a hassle to fly thru.

I am not so sick until cannot drive la.

The new shoes cannot fit my feet well.

Furthermore, fly to work very hard as many low buildings around my area.

And the ERP signboard is a hassle to fly thru.

your new shoemaker CMI, go fark him [laugh]

1. Farking Lorry doing what on 2nd lane, dunno how to go 3rd lane ?

Following so closely when brakes CMI ?

2. Alot of kayu drivers dunno how to change lane or turn properly. They think turn only can eat any of the 2 lanes.

I also saw a kayu auntie wanna change lane, force her way from 3rd to 2nd, almost whack the side of the merc, but the merc never horn, even brake to let the auntie cut from 3rd to 1st lane to turn right.

I respect the patience from the merc driver

nowadays not surprise to see lorry, bus, heavy vehicles in lane 2 lah. they have already treat it as they norm traveling lane leow.

It is hush pussy puppies.

Wore thin socks when trying but didn't know that the cutting CMI.

nowadays i rather get bata, since all the other shoes CMI, most made in china but price like italian made. i used to buy ALDO ( Italy made ), ECCO, etc. but now all change manufacturing to china. [shakehead]

Buy And Throw Away.

I am ok with any brands for Black shoes as it is very easy to replace.

But for other colours (Tan/Brown), it is hard to find nice colour and cuttings.

Also meet one on friday at PIE

i am on lane 1 travelling around 90km/hr with only 1 to 2 car lenght of space infont of me and the traffice very pack. and lane 2 and lane 3 super packs too.

suddenly one kuku P-Plate driver come and tailgate me and high beam all the way. Buay tahan, i do something that is sure gonna flame by ppl here one. I slow down to same speed as lane 2. that bugger than back off and i zoom back to same speed as the car infont.

Met one on Sat nite along Serangoon North. The mentality is the 'give signal last min and cheong into another lane' type. High beam the arse hole all the way until he turn into Hougang Ave 9 then into car park. It was a silver colored Camry.

worse now u have scooters riding on the No 3 fast lane as happened this morning from Marine Parade CEP towards Changi airport - i honked him twice n he still straddle lane 3 - till i horn again n close up on him then he gave way n move to middle lane and this guy was riding at abt 85kmph! on a scooter!