Help Needed! Lost RX-8. Reward for locating

The_Bear

Help is needed to find my friend's RX-8.

Model: Mazda RX-8

Color: Red with Gun Metal Rims

Car is believe to be parked along roadside somewhere around Woodlands Ave 8, Park E or Senoko Area. Anyone who sees the car can PM or call me at 9776 4626. $888 reward is offered to the first person who helps to locate the car. All information will be kept confidential.

Edited by Bavarian

Car is believe to be parked along roadside somewhere around Woodlands Ave 8, Park E or Senoko Area. Anyone who sees the car can PM or call me at 9776 4626.

u mean he parked where also not sure?? maybe kena tow away? [rolleyes]

stolen cars in MY driven into SG (Tuas) for export....so the RX8 could be in a container now...

btw is frd paying his instalment promptly?

There are no legal, financial or disputes issue. The car has been simply 'misplaced'. I know there are alot of questions but I have to respect the privacy of my friend. Hope you guys can understand. ^_^

Edited by Bavarian

Wah.....better inform the custom immediately.

Once drive into JB...lost cause!

But I will buy the 4D later....HUAT AH.

bro dont buy too big wait sold out... i also wanna buy...

poor car.... maybe all cars should be installed with a GPS signal... NB if catch the fella who stole it KNN will BBQ him....

There are no legal, financial or disputes issue. The car has been simply 'misplaced'. I know there are alot of questions but I have to respect the privacy of my friend. Hope you guys can understand. ^_^

Hey dude... "misplaced" meaning...somebody else holding the keys...like the girlfriend or something??? Cos stolen and misplaced very different...

'Misplaced?' as in forget which parking lot in a big carpark?? Hope this is not some marketing stunt again...

Car is believe to be parked along roadside somewhere around Woodlands Ave 8, Park E or Senoko Area. Anyone who sees the car can PM or call me at 9776 4626. $888 reward is offered to the first person who helps to locate the car. All information will be kept confidential.

upzzz for you!

Update: The car has not been located yet. Offer is still on.

Today I saw lotsa rx8 otr...but did not take note of the plate...

If I'm observant mayb I wud be 888 richer wor :D