CNY crap OPC drivers

Chengwh492

CNY first day, tons of lousy OPC drivers on the road.

some blur, some slow, some racer, some losers.

CNN. please go back to your MSCP parking hole to hide your OPC.

wa ts so fierce sia

today got one opc and a p plate fellow driving a matrix never check blind spot than straight want to change to my lane

than i horn abit he faster turn back

but i dont condemn opc drivers.. [laugh]

I just convert my OPC to normal car last month. So am I spare from your flaming if I am driving like a c--k now?

Edited by Powerkeong

I can tahan blur, slow OPC drivers.

It's the OPC racers cum losers I really can't stand. Today saw a few OPC drivers trying so hard to be racers but failed miserably as they have no clue how to negotiate bends properly. [thumbsdown]

TS,

Relax lah...you don't own the road. There will be all sort of drivers, regardless of the type of reg plate, type of car, gender of the driver, etc.... No one is perfect and no one, no matter how good a driver they may be, will have others who will think otherwise....cos every one has their own definition of what is a 'good' driver eg. slow and steady, fast and skillful, etc....

Yes I agree...

c--k drivers come in all cars, models, size, age etc

Maybe ts sore eye some opc car driving on same road as him & paying much cheaper road tax & car price

the same applies to some normal plate drivers too [laugh]

Think it applies to all driver on the road, not just OPC, We are in Singapore which alot of us knows there are all kinds of drivers in singapore, be it OPC or Normal Plate. It's the attitude and mindset of drivers here. Wanna drive in Singapore, you just hv to accept it!

my journey today very relaxed and happy..let all cars overtake me if they want..happy driving during this festive season! huat ah! [flowerface]

yup agreed. But you all realise today's driving very pleasant? Everyone is patient and gracious.

Wished everyday is festive season...