JB Seafood

VellfireS

Hi bros, but i heard the security is very bad in JB rite? especially Taman Sentosa area?? :huh:

Now they have beefed up security.. But still , take precautionary methods..

Really huh? One of my friend got robbed in daylight in front of one of the bridal shops there... Those ppl really daring and hard up man.. [:/]

They are experienced bro. .haha

BTW , maybe your friend driving a nice Conti.?

No lah. JB still very dangerous. When I go in I wear full body armour, steel helmet n employ a team of highly armed bodyguards to escort me around.

Otherwise I sure [knife] long ago.

Only rob ah? Then he damm lucky.

Most Sporeans go in they wil cut off the arm or leg at least, if lucky. Otherwise they wil finish them off by slitting their throats from ear to ear. End up like they have a big smile when they die. [sweatdrop]

Wah Lau,

This tread damn confusing...

Sum times i tot im reading SB forum instead of mycar....

Anyway, bros pls provide FR upon ur reece k... [;)]

U mean u want to see pics of my hairy body n dick? R u Porker in disguise? [rolleyes]

Erm... no la.. haha... Not yours la.. The other party.. ( dont want to see if the other one is a male.. ) [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

Wah Lau,

YOu can get all kinds of info and details in this forum.. [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

No lah. JB still very dangerous. When I go in I wear full body armour, steel helmet n employ a team of highly armed bodyguards to escort me around.

Otherwise I sure [knife] long ago.

Wow.. Seems you are a towkay driving a S Class.. [rolleyes]

They are experienced bro. .haha

BTW , maybe your friend driving a nice Conti.?

No leh, my friend drove his CRV.. but his car was parked in the hotel. He was making a phone call outside the bridal shops, then 2 chinese guys approach him, smiling at him sum more. He didn't pay much attention to it lah, the next thing he knew, they held him at knife point and demanded all his valuable belongings..

The must tulan part is after taking his things, they thank him and gave him a drink because it was a very hot day [laugh]

Only rob ah? Then he damm lucky.

Most Sporeans go in they wil cut off the arm or leg at least, if lucky. Otherwise they wil finish them off by slitting their throats from ear to ear. End up like they have a big smile when they die. [sweatdrop]

Zun bo bro, you watch too much batman huh.. [laugh]

No leh, my friend drove his CRV.. but his car was parked in the hotel. He was making a phone call outside the bridal shops, then 2 chinese guys approach him, smiling at him sum more. He didn't pay much attention to it lah, the next thing he knew, they held him at knife point and demanded all his valuable belongings..

The must tulan part is after taking his things, they thank him and gave him a drink because it was a very hot day [laugh]

In Malaysia, CRV is like a luxury vehicle.. In fact , most SUVs and MPVs are luxurious in MY.. Maybe thats why..

Wow.. The last part shows that they have.. well.. a slightly good heart..

Wah Lau,

Owning car in SG is very dangerous. Make a wrong move n u sure [knife]

Erm... no la.. haha... Not yours la.. The other party.. ( dont want to see if the other one is a male.. ) [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

Hahaha. For a moment I was damm worried. [sweatdrop]