East539 Neutral Newbie April 8, 2011 Share April 8, 2011 bro next time if u are ard bt indah let me noe.i take u to seafood i always go bt indah area one..shop at Jusco, Gobal Pets to buy pet thingy... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie April 8, 2011 Share April 8, 2011 (edited) OK u pick me n I ride shotgun. B yr bodyguard for the day. but when we inside the chicken farm focus on our day mission, the car park where sia?? wait after exercise finish come out car gone than is gg. if that day can drive my bro's optra go will be best, but he sure using it on monday... Edited April 8, 2011 by East539 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 8, 2011 Share April 8, 2011 but when we inside the chicken farm focus on our day mission, the car park where sia?? wait after exercise finish come out car gone than is gg. if that day can drive my bro's optra go will be best, but he sure using it on monday... Just pay a few RM to the guy standing in front n ask him to keep a special close watch on yr car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotplace Neutral Newbie April 8, 2011 Share April 8, 2011 i always go bt indah area one..shop at Jusco, Gobal Pets to buy pet thingy... hahahahao bro u noe wr is tanjong pelapas.inside u will find seafood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie April 8, 2011 Share April 8, 2011 hahahahao bro u noe wr is tanjong pelapas.inside u will find seafood dun think i know, I always go to Jusco, Tesco & Giant only, been searching for seafood around there too, but price good bo ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotplace Neutral Newbie April 8, 2011 Share April 8, 2011 i always go bt indah area one..shop at Jusco, Gobal Pets to buy pet thingy... ok cal me nx tme but only on sat can Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 8, 2011 Author Share April 8, 2011 Let me know in advance Next time u going so I go n stand near the security counter n hopefully u give me RM10 to "look after" yr car. But I wil just disappear after u walk away. Hahaha. Erm.. Its okay bro.. [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 8, 2011 Author Share April 8, 2011 PPP many gharmen bigshots usually go there so polis always in the area, just in case. In case another tape leaks out.. ? [rolleyes] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 8, 2011 Author Share April 8, 2011 The indian chicken farm open till late n as its dark, if polis raid, ty all run n polis cannot see where ty go. Use torchlight maybe can see.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 8, 2011 Author Share April 8, 2011 I checked it early this morn n its still there. Met the police there doing their checks n spoke to them about increasing their presence in the MSCP on a regular basis. Good that ty agreed to comply. Okay bro.. Be more careful.. What you did is the right thing.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 8, 2011 Author Share April 8, 2011 Oh I tot we can make some extra cash if u look like him. He very popular in XXX movies nowadays. KNN.. He is a politician. not a XXX actor.. haha.. but yeah.. he is getting more and more famous.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 I used to b like u. Always go work. Even when sick. Then I notice my superior always take MC n I realise MC is our right. Can take abt 14 days a year or something. Like additional annual leave, so from there, I just take lah. Even see doctor to collect medicine wil ask fr MC so no need to rush back to work. Sometimes go a bit late kenna question like I am a criminal or something. bro i am ok with ppl who take MCs... of course sick must take MC lah... thankfully my present job is based on mutual trust between boss and staff... no trust i buay tahan one... like galfrd/wife... no trust together for what... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 Erm.. Its okay bro.. [:p] Sure or not? Wait u return n cannot find yr car then u regret. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 In case another tape leaks out.. ? [rolleyes] Ya so ty wil b the 1st to get the scoop next time. Sure got plenty of RM in it for them if ty know how to handle the issue. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 Use torchlight maybe can see.. [laugh] U must tell some good indian jokes 1st. Only when ty start to laugh wil u see them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 Okay bro.. Be more careful.. What you did is the right thing.. [laugh] Since my call, the police seems like always use their car to patrol the MSCP. Everytime I go down I see them around. I always give a friendly wave to say Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 KNN.. He is a politician. not a XXX actor.. haha.. but yeah.. he is getting more and more famous.. In MY it seems like they r one n the same. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 bro i am ok with ppl who take MCs... of course sick must take MC lah... thankfully my present job is based on mutual trust between boss and staff... no trust i buay tahan one... like galfrd/wife... no trust together for what... Hahaha. It only works if it benefits the employer. Once it starts to benefit the employee, the boss change face. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...