missmarigold 4th Gear June 5, 2015 Share June 5, 2015 https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=22&v=MJlUL_FYwv0 Looks interesting, ciak koi boi? ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLZT 6th Gear June 5, 2015 Share June 5, 2015 Too cruel. Jiak buay loh. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged June 5, 2015 Share June 5, 2015 I prefer sushi served on *ahem* *ahem* body 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spinelli_ck 6th Gear June 5, 2015 Share June 5, 2015 powered by nuclear waste? do they glow? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 5, 2015 Share June 5, 2015 Oishi!!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 5, 2015 Share June 5, 2015 Not my cup of tea. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear June 5, 2015 Share June 5, 2015 I prefer sushi served on *ahem* *ahem* body Steven Lim?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged June 5, 2015 Share June 5, 2015 Ate a fresh scallop in Hokkaido years back. Select from market. They cut open and serve after 15mins. Thinking nothing of it I put a piece into my mouth. Immediately feel weird like the meat is moving. I look at the rest of the scallop in the dish, they are still slightly moving! I stunned! Then my wife took a piece to eat. No complains from her. I look at the scallop again, not moving liao. Should have waited longer before I eat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Francis-jack 6th Gear June 6, 2015 Share June 6, 2015 JIn fresh lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 6, 2015 Share June 6, 2015 Steven Lim?! Must have big boobs... Kurt Tay 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic June 6, 2015 Share June 6, 2015 https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=22&v=MJlUL_FYwv0 Looks interesting, ciak koi boi? how is this less cruel then eating dog or cat? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged June 6, 2015 Share June 6, 2015 If you invite me to Baghdad street for this... I give it a miss. But if clients want, and company paying, go there chop carrot lor. Good to know. Although, I think some of us prefer to go to Kandahar for this traditional food. Maybe like me can run into Prof FL after... Enjoy, it is the last original shop from the days when Singapore was young. When you and I were young and without BMW 9 series....hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic June 6, 2015 Share June 6, 2015 Steven Lim?! Wah lao...later it's not food intake......become "food" output lol 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 6, 2015 Share June 6, 2015 There is no limit to human cruelty for gluttony. Agreed. How fresh does one want it to be? Bloody Japanese, always think of this type of idea. Hope it crawl all the way from the throat to the stomach for those who eat this. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic June 6, 2015 Share June 6, 2015 So scary! I won't eat it.........creepy crawly! Maybe it's me, just not adventurous when it comes to eating something live..... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLZT 6th Gear June 6, 2015 Share June 6, 2015 If you invite me to Baghdad street for this... I give it a miss. But if clients want, and company paying, go there chop carrot lor. Good to know. Although, I think some of us prefer to go to Kandahar for this traditional food. Maybe like me can run into Prof FL after... Enjoy, it is the last original shop from the days when Singapore was young. When you and I were young and without BMW 9 series....hahaha. Original from fuzhou, my grandfather can whip up fantastic ang zao meesua. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged June 8, 2015 Share June 8, 2015 Steven Lim?! my God! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear June 8, 2015 Share June 8, 2015 (edited) eeks... its like eating live worms cant do it kinda disgusting Edited June 8, 2015 by Robin ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...