JB Seafood

VellfireS

Sometimes the chicken at JB hotel u can arrange to overnight in their hotel room with them. This is just a tip fr u to try. [rolleyes]

So we go abt 5pm(last booking) then go dinner with her n later go back to room to "sleep" or whatever. [laugh]

somehow...........or maybe due to the travelling........I prefer KTV girls..................the feeling is different, at least for me!!! [:p]

OK so we go KTV in JB then.

U already did yr recce? Whats the results. We r still waiting. [rolleyes]

Sometimes the chicken at JB hotel u can arrange to overnight in their hotel room with them. This is just a tip fr u to try. [rolleyes]

So we go abt 5pm(last booking) then go dinner with her n later go back to room to "sleep" or whatever. [laugh]

yup, after makan and TCSS, think the feeling different liao, the follow up may be better hor!! add a few beer to the makan.......hee haa................ [laugh][laugh]

Ya tok tok tok only. We all still waiting fr u. [mad]

OK so we go KTV in JB then.

U already did yr recce? Whats the results. We r still waiting. [rolleyes]

f--k lah, no need to reccee lah, fix a date, go in the early afternoon or late morning. go shopping and take lunch about 1pm. than go for hair cut and sampoo. follow by a good thai massage to relax and charge. Take dinner, than go KTV about 8pm, spend 2 hours there sing sing la bah la lah. leave at 10.30 with the girl go hotel.........fire until midnight or 1pm, pack up pump petrol. RTU..........

Those want to stay overnight can carry on and RTU next day lor............... [cool]

f--k lah, no need to reccee lah, fix a date, go in the early afternoon or late morning. go shopping and take lunch about 1pm. than go for hair cut and sampoo. follow by a good thai massage to relax and charge. Take dinner, than go KTV about 8pm, spend 2 hours there sing sing la bah la lah. leave at 10.30 with the girl go hotel.........fire until midnight or 1pm, pack up pump petrol. RTU..........

Those want to stay overnight can carry on and RTU next day lor............... [cool]

1pm already next day!!!!

ops..........sori.............mean to say day break ............those want to stay until midday than check out can stay lor........ [:p]

U sure got enough time to do so many things all at 1 go? [laugh]

So when?

U sure got enough time to do so many things all at 1 go? [laugh]

So when?

check my new thread, JB trip weekday or weekend. [laugh]

WHY???

Ty earn big bucks here compared to what ty earn in MY. Motorbike cheap, petrol cheap, house cheap, food cheap, wife n kids cheap.

What else also cheap. Why u pity them? [confused]

I was referring to the traffic at the checkpoints dude.. [laugh] [laugh]

Now I wait fr ws boss to check n cfm cos my model(estste) dont hv in MY so maybe rear shocks might b a problem. [:(]

Oh.. You driving an Optra Estate bro?

check my new thread, JB trip weekday or weekend. [laugh]

Wah this trip is getting more specialised now. Later start another sub-thread on = small sized or big sized better? Of slim or fleshy better?

Then become so detailed on 1 day is for slim n another day wil b fleshy. [laugh]