JB Seafood

VellfireS

Can. My car prob Mon. Any other day yr car. OK. [drivingcar]

oK............than take my car better...............

No prob.

OK I going fr my exercise now.

See u then. [wave]

Now newly foreigner owned property must be at least RM500K right? any lax on this rule?

Regards,

Yes 500k RM but lately there is 1 developer comes out with a launch costing S $ 198k for

a landed of 1400 sg ft and built up are of 1800 sg ft. 2 storey terrace in Bukit Indah.

Hi, may i ask some questions?

i'm intending to try the seafood at gp town. think the name is tian lai. hows the security over there? care to share any tips on parking there?

For those who have been there, are the prices reasonable?

and does anyone have other recommendations for seafood if i go in via 2nd link?

thanks a lot in advance

we will not miss him lah.................we will LOVE him...............because he will still log into MCF and become our GPS for truly Asia!!! [laugh] [laugh]

HAHAHA.. True.. any lobang can ask him.. [laugh]

As long as can find computer access, I wil b around. :D

Sure boss , keep us updated on the latest findings.. [rolleyes][sly]

Hi, may i ask some questions?

i'm intending to try the seafood at gp town. think the name is tian lai. hows the security over there? care to share any tips on parking there?

For those who have been there, are the prices reasonable?

and does anyone have other recommendations for seafood if i go in via 2nd link?

thanks a lot in advance

GP very simple.

U can park right in front of the place u sit.

Doubt got much crime there. Not like JB lah. Very small town. More like a kampong only. [laugh]

HAHAHA.. True.. any lobang can ask him.. [laugh]

No lah. My lobang not good.

Many of the bros here got much better lobangs.

I seldom go for those stuff. I mainly petrol.ciggies n groceries n sometimes other stuff I need once in awhile lah.

Those "other" stuff can ask Ken or Tianmo or some of the others.. Ty r the Tiko Rangers Champions. [pirate]

next week we go ok................I sms you.................we go curry fish head :D

wah~ curry fish head~ mind i join :D

No lah. My lobang not good.

Many of the bros here got much better lobangs.

I seldom go for those stuff. I mainly petrol.ciggies n groceries n sometimes other stuff I need once in awhile lah.

Those "other" stuff can ask Ken or Tianmo or some of the others.. Ty r the Tiko Rangers Champions. [pirate]

don't act blur act blur hor.................I promise I wouldn't tell Mrs..................... [laugh] [laugh]

you are the SUPER HORNY TIKO RANGER!!!! [laugh]

wah~ curry fish head~ mind i join :D

sure..............I SMS you when we going.............. :D

i got a different view on MY properties.

I won't buy a house as in a bungalow or terrace house, as 2nd home. too big, too empty, almost zero security and it's inviting thieves. Thieves can break in from almost any part of the house.

i will only look for condomium development. its not obvious that its a 2nd home. if you got good neighbors example expats or ang moh families, they can help to look after yr unit.

Condo, can only break in from your main door. only one entrance and one exit.

don't act blur act blur hor.................I promise I wouldn't tell Mrs..................... [laugh] [laugh]

you are the SUPER HORNY TIKO RANGER!!!! [laugh]

No leh. I where got? [confused][cool]

i got a different view on MY properties.

I won't buy a house as in a bungalow or terrace house, as 2nd home. too big, too empty, almost zero security and it's inviting thieves. Thieves can break in from almost any part of the house.

i will only look for condomium development. its not obvious that its a 2nd home. if you got good neighbors example expats or ang moh families, they can help to look after yr unit.

Condo, can only break in from your main door. only one entrance and one exit.

Very true.

Thats why many old pple or those always not at home prefer a condo cos not so obvious to thieves.

House very easy fr thieves to monitor yr movements.

U long time always not at home, 1 day u go to yr house u see a whole family staying there. When u enter, ty wil even invite u to join them fr dinner or a cup of tea. [laugh]

No leh. I where got? [confused][cool]

you dare say no meh???

now slowly rise your hand and put it across your heart................ [laugh] [laugh]

Very true.

Thats why many old pple or those always not at home prefer a condo cos not so obvious to thieves.

House very easy fr thieves to monitor yr movements.

U long time always not at home, 1 day u go to yr house u see a whole family staying there. When u enter, ty wil even invite u to join them fr dinner or a cup of tea. [laugh]

after that you stand up, say thank you and leave for SG happily............ [laugh] [laugh]