JB Seafood

VellfireS

sure..............what are friends for......... [laugh] [laugh]

but i don't know how long i going to take hor............you must Q and wait quietly hor............... [:p]

Dont worry I wait quietly.

But if u hear some banging on the door, then u know u r taking TOO DAMM LONG.

good idea [idea]

why didn't i think of it................ginger still old one hotter............... [laugh] [laugh]

I always good at making good deals hor.

Remember how I negotiate the discount n sell back of the RM50 vouchers fr my GPS? [sly]

If she is [gorgeous] it can go on n on n on n on.

Maybe 10-15 years even. [lipsrsealed]

no lah...........10-15 years a little too long liao.................there are alot of new ones coming you know..............we don't confine to one tree...............we want a forest............ [laugh] [laugh]

Dont worry I wait quietly.

But if u hear some banging on the door, then u know u r taking TOO DAMM LONG.

noted!!! [:p] [:p]

since she coming.............you want ticket to go where??

We share n buy him ticket to go watch movie. How about that movie sponsor by Ken4555 last week. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Maybe dont need to buy even. Can get free from Ken? [sly][laugh]

oh no no no...............we buy for own consumption only............no intention to reseller......................... [laugh] [laugh]

But if there some $$$ to b made along the way, Why not. [rolleyes]

I always good at making good deals hor.

Remember how I negotiate the discount n sell back of the RM50 vouchers fr my GPS? [sly]

KNN............that was a real good one................i would not have done that.... [laugh]

next time i want a hard bargain.............i must bring you along.............. [cool]

We share n buy him ticket to go watch movie. How about that movie sponsor by Ken4555 last week. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

no more liao lah...............

We share n buy him ticket to go watch movie. How about that movie sponsor by Ken4555 last week. [laugh][laugh]

send him to kungfu panda??? [laugh] [laugh]

check b4 you go.............

Ya but somehow I got a feeling tmw wil b quite clear. All the wayang already done on the weekend. [rolleyes]

But if there some $$$ to b made along the way, Why not. [rolleyes]

if the price is right.............we can consider.......... [idea][grin]

no lah...........10-15 years a little too long liao.................there are alot of new ones coming you know..............we don't confine to one tree...............we want a forest............ [laugh] [laugh]

Recently got 1 guy convicted for >400 years in jail fr kidnapping an 11 y o girl n keeping her as a sex slave for abt 20 years.

We keep for abt 10 years sud b enough lah. But that time she already old n worn out. Scrap n change for a newer model. Just like COE n car in SG.

But in the mean time we rent her out fr some $$$. Can say for her upkeep expenses. [idea]

KNN............that was a real good one................i would not have done that.... [laugh]

next time i want a hard bargain.............i must bring you along.............. [cool]

We go JB n squeeze them till no more juice to squeeze. I learn that fm our gharmen. [laugh]

Recently got 1 guy convicted for >400 years in jail fr kidnapping an 11 y o girl n keeping her as a sex slave for abt 20 years.

We keep for abt 10 years sud b enough lah. But that time she already old n worn out. Scrap n change for a newer model. Just like COE n car in SG.

But in the mean time we rent her out fr some $$$. Can say for her upkeep expenses. [idea]

wah..............your mind work like an excel sheet with calculator man............. [laugh] [laugh]

no more liao lah...............

OK then how much a cinema ticket here? $3.50?

OK we each half. I think I can afford that. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

if the price is right.............we can consider.......... [idea][grin]

Oh dont worry. I make sure we get the right price. [whip]