JB Seafood

VellfireS

Went in 9am and out 10am. No scan leh. Smooth traffic as per usual.

But more potholes on bridge towards MY custom. Guys do be careful k.

Wana buy my Magnum ice cream from shell, KNS all sold out. [bigcry]

No time to hop over KSL to buy from Tesco. Tmr will go in again. [:p]

you got go to the place for the good stuff or not??? [sly] [sly]

I put my hand on my heart n say loud n clear "I square". [scholar]

i also "square"...........kns............ [laugh] [laugh]

Its true. MY house like that.

My fren ever kenna. Long time never stay n when return, see a poor malay family stay there.

He want to chase them out also feel bad cos got small children also. :huh:

than how??? LLST? [:(] [:(]

this one we discuss in pte.............. [laugh] [laugh]

no prob [:p] i dun mind being a tiko ranger recruit [pirate]

Edited by Pklim82

really??!! hahaha! damm funny.

Get condomium the best!

Life there is quite different from here.

Condo is safer n more privacy too.

But then the attraction of staying there is living in a landed property which most cannot afford in SG.

yeah I remember a news article duno JB which area got 1 SGrean go back home after few months later already got 1 family stay there. Summore kena chased out. Called police also cant intervene.

Now either shophouse or condo for me. If not, all securities measures in place. Concertina wires round the perimeter with intruder sensor. Maybe park 1 GPMG on the rooftop.

My [hur] ideas. [laugh]

Wah then yr HOUSE/HOME become like a fortress. :blink:[shocked]

Do u really want to stay in a home like that?

For me is just make sure I can stay in the house once I buy or at least rent it out to a respectable family.........But that also can b tricky. [sly]

alright.... food onli... :huh:[bigcry] have to go for "2nd round" [bigcry] alone [bigcry]

See how lah. If we still got time maybe we all join u for "desert". [laugh]

or eat not enough can go nyh continue eat... [laugh]

He going to Gelang Patah lah. That is at 2nd link. If go NYH in JB, must take PG hway. Long way away.

i also "square"...........kns............ [laugh] [laugh]

Wah now JB side doing fingerprint scan. I hope I dont kenna big jam when I go in on Monday. [:(]

no prob [:p] i dun mind being a tiko ranger recruit [pirate]

Recruit? [idea] Then u kenna do all the dirty jobs n all the running around while we sit n sip drinks n eat nice food hor.

Not forgetting the [gorgeous] who wil b sitting by our side rubbing our whatever.

Wah now JB side doing fingerprint scan. I hope I dont kenna big jam when I go in on Monday. [:(]

yesterday i no tio.............see mon you tio or not...............but it is in the paper this morning liao leh............

Oh oh. Maybe I dont go on Monday like that. [rolleyes]:blink::wacko:[dizzy][crazy]