JB Seafood

VellfireS

OK then how much a cinema ticket here? $3.50?

OK we each half. I think I can afford that. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

knn........preview is S$29 hor...............you think so cheap meh.................you wait long long hor............. [mad]

but we can always send him to JB for a normal show...........rm10.......... [grin]

wah..............your mind work like an excel sheet with calculator man............. [laugh] [laugh]

Everything must do costing n cost recovery hor. Bigger profit means more $$$ to spend later on. [:p]

Got free ticket or not? [grin]

have................after the show............all the tickets are free............ [laugh] [laugh]

knn........preview is S$29 hor...............you think so cheap meh.................you wait long long hor............. [mad]

but we can always send him to JB for a normal show...........rm10.......... [grin]

OMG $29 to watch a movie. :blink: Then no need "preview". Just those normal show can lah. Bluff him its a special show fr special pple only. [laugh]

Oh dont worry. I make sure we get the right price. [whip]

ok than ....................you have the honor to market her...............after we are done!!! [laugh] [laugh]

have................after the show............all the tickets are free............ [laugh] [laugh]

Then we take 1 used ticket n pass to him. If he kenna caught fr trying to sneak in fr a free show we just say "sorry" next time we see him. If he manage to get in n see show, we keep quiet. [lipsrsealed]

ok than ....................you have the honor to market her...............after we are done!!! [laugh] [laugh]

We "test" her properly n do a review of her special qualities. Can do some promo to bump up her value a bit. [rolleyes]

knn.....you really sound like into the business liao..............

See how lah. If we still got time maybe we all join u for "desert". [laugh]

"desert" arh~ no prob~ i have mcs to clear!!

Recruit? [idea] Then u kenna do all the dirty jobs n all the running around while we sit n sip drinks n eat nice food hor.

Not forgetting the [gorgeous] who wil b sitting by our side rubbing our whatever.

aiyo~ bo bian leh~ everything have to start form bottom mah~ heh~ once other join then i promote lol~ [laugh]

"desert" arh~ no prob~ i have mcs to clear!!

I just went in this morning abt 10am. Both sides no jam n JB no check fingerprints. Just as I predicted.

Only 5hit is coming back at abt 11.30am SG side bad jam. Slow checking at PP immigration part. Customs was fast.

I think ty see JB no more jam so ty say better we create some delay otherwise more n more pple wil start going in again. [mad]

aiyo~ bo bian leh~ everything have to start form bottom mah~ heh~ once other join then i promote lol~ [laugh]

But if nice mei mei join us, then u dont get promoted. She go over your head.

Sorry but this is the system. U hv to wait fr next guy only. But never mind cos once u finish doing all the running around, u r welcome to sit with us n join the fun. [rolleyes]

We not so cruel hor. :ph34r:

But if nice mei mei join us, then u dont get promoted. She go over your head.

Sorry but this is the system. U hv to wait fr next guy only. But never mind cos once u finish doing all the running around, u r welcome to sit with us n join the fun. [rolleyes]

We not so cruel hor. :ph34r:

over my which "head" arh~ [:p][:p]

The word is "OVER" hor.

U notice I never say "ON" your head hor. [sly]

aiyo [laugh] "over" beri fast become "ON" liao lah :D:D

No. She make u gian only. Like u hungry n got nice food ty let u smell but cannot eat.

Hahaha. That is the most cruel form of torture. [laugh]

No. She make u gian only. Like u hungry n got nice food ty let u smell but cannot eat.

Hahaha. That is the most cruel form of torture. [laugh]

wah... didnt know u can be so cruel lah [bigcry][bigcry] then i`ll have to find bro Tianmo to "recce" :ph34r::ph34r: