JB Seafood

VellfireS

walau bro,you 4am in the morning not sleeping??

is woke up or not in bed yet?..... [;)]

U leh? Just finish to bonk ah? [laugh]

Now I wait fr ws boss to check n cfm cos my model(estste) dont hv in MY so maybe rear shocks might b a problem. [:(]

like that buy local and bring in there. Labour for 4 pcs is no more than 120ring

True but I pay slightly more in SG n I am very sure my mech wil do a very good job. That place I never tried yet.

I dont mind paying a bit more here cos only change shocks like every 5 years only so not a problem.

But I can save a bit by doing it there so I wait for his confirmation on prices of the shocks 1st. If dont have, I prob do it here as his "OEM" is different brand of the "OEM" I get here so I abit not so sure yet. [rolleyes]

bro......its 4am in the morning <_< , i may be strong.......but not that strong [laugh]

4am is a good time what?

In fact anytime is a good time with the right ger. [gorgeous]

4am is a good time what?

In fact anytime is a good time with the right ger. [gorgeous]

ya lar, when the KTV on light at 2am or 3 am than 4am is a good time lah!!! [laugh][laugh]

usually last until day break and than sleep until afternoon!!! [:p]

ya lar, when the KTV on light at 2am or 3 am than 4am is a good time lah!!! [laugh][laugh]

usually last until day break and than sleep until afternoon!!! [:p]

KTV close 1st must bring her go eat supper. Let her feel we not stingy. Feed her till she shiok. Then her stomach full feel sleepy n relaxed n let her guard down. Then we attack with full force. Can "fight" till mid morning then take a short break n maybe eat some bfast. Then it attack again. [laugh]

ktv?? whats that???

i only know k box......... [grin]

uaually I leave by 10.30 or 11pm, makan, than after midnight just nice transform into the wolf......................last shot may 4am, koon than morning call fire again.....wah hahaha..................

Sometimes the chicken at JB hotel u can arrange to overnight in their hotel room with them. This is just a tip fr u to try. [rolleyes]

So we go abt 5pm(last booking) then go dinner with her n later go back to room to "sleep" or whatever. [laugh]