JB Seafood

VellfireS

Aiyah JB I very safe lah. Even safer than if I were in SG. [rolleyes]

Why? Because you getting a house there? [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

No lah. U see SG always got so many murders, fighting, cheating n robberies.

There seldon hear of these things unless u go black areas in JB. [rolleyes]

No lah. U see SG always got so many murders, fighting, cheating n robberies.

There seldon hear of these things unless u go black areas in JB. [rolleyes]

Yeah.. Because the Media dont even get to know about any happenings there.. [:p] [:p]

JB media maybe but SG media wil pick up on these stories very fast n publish in SG newspapers to make Sporeans scared to go JB save $$$..

I just came back after go in with Hamburger. He intro his ws there.

Prices much cheaper than SG so now I waiting fr ws to cfm the parts avaliable.

JB media maybe but SG media wil pick up on these stories very fast n publish in SG newspapers to make Sporeans scared to go JB save $$$..

any jam just after clearing sing custom? i came out around 2pm and there was a bit of jam after i collected back my passport.

Wah u so early back. I reached back almost 3pm. No jam at all on both sides.

So u enjoyed yr duckie? :D

Wah u so early back. I reached back almost 3pm. No jam at all on both sides.

So u enjoyed yr duckie? :D

Need to do some delivery, so left immediately after makan. duckie there never fails to impress me, only hungrier ^_^ .

strange you got no jam??? maybe that particular hour everybody is rushing out.

just went in at 1715hrs..no jam at both spore n JB custom..but a lot of motorbike after work..

pump petrol n buy some stuff come back at 1815 ..no jam either..

[rolleyes]

Correct.. Haha.. Like that confirm the Journalist will tio promotion.. [:p] [:p]

Oh.. okay.. I thought the prices were mostly sama.. for spare parts..

just went in at 1715hrs..no jam at both spore n JB custom..but a lot of motorbike after work..

[rolleyes]

Sometimes , i seriously pity those motorbike riders...

Need to do some delivery, so left immediately after makan. duckie there never fails to impress me, only hungrier ^_^ .

strange you got no jam??? maybe that particular hour everybody is rushing out.

Dunno leh. I just called in advance n told them to clear the way fr a VVIP to come tru. [drivingcar][laugh]

[rolleyes]

Usually Monday quiet. [nod]

Correct.. Haha.. Like that confirm the Journalist will tio promotion.. [:p] [:p]

Oh.. okay.. I thought the prices were mostly sama.. for spare parts..

Now I wait fr ws boss to check n cfm cos my model(estste) dont hv in MY so maybe rear shocks might b a problem. [:(]

Sometimes , i seriously pity those motorbike riders...

WHY???

Ty earn big bucks here compared to what ty earn in MY. Motorbike cheap, petrol cheap, house cheap, food cheap, wife n kids cheap.

What else also cheap. Why u pity them? [confused]

Edited by Pisces69