Pisces69 6th Gear April 7, 2011 Share April 7, 2011 Wow.. Seems you are a towkay driving a S Class.. No lah. Towkay drive an S class wil need an armoured car as escort. JB is worse than downtown Bhagdad. I dont recommend those inexperienced newbies go there unless their life insurance is fully paid up. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 7, 2011 Share April 7, 2011 No leh, my friend drove his CRV.. but his car was parked in the hotel. He was making a phone call outside the bridal shops, then 2 chinese guys approach him, smiling at him sum more. He didn't pay much attention to it lah, the next thing he knew, they held him at knife point and demanded all his valuable belongings.. The must tulan part is after taking his things, they thank him and gave him a drink because it was a very hot day I am always suspcious of strangers smiling at me while approaching. I wil immediately take evasive action to counter their advance. U go there, always b on your toes n hv eyes in the back of yr head. At least they thanked him b gave him a drink. Sometimes they give u a few holes just for fun. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 7, 2011 Share April 7, 2011 Zun bo bro, you watch too much batman huh.. Captain America lah. U saw the one that has a 2 foot long dick? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear April 7, 2011 Share April 7, 2011 Only rob ah? Then he damm lucky. Most Sporeans go in they wil cut off the arm or leg at least, if lucky. Otherwise they wil finish them off by slitting their throats from ear to ear. End up like they have a big smile when they die. bro what talking you?... if all believe you then i think causeway will smooth traffic all the time.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 7, 2011 Share April 7, 2011 In Malaysia, CRV is like a luxury vehicle.. In fact , most SUVs and MPVs are luxurious in MY.. Maybe thats why.. Wow.. The last part shows that they have.. well.. a slightly good heart.. Actually once u get to know them, they r all very nice pple. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 7, 2011 Share April 7, 2011 bro what talking you?... if all believe you then i think causeway will smooth traffic all the time.... Im trying very hard bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear April 7, 2011 Share April 7, 2011 oh.... yah yah i jeard nowadays SG cars in JB very very likely to get robbed... if unlucky will get raped and killled also... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 7, 2011 Share April 7, 2011 oh.... yah yah i jeard nowadays SG cars in JB very very likely to get robbed... if unlucky will get raped and killled also... Hahaha. U very slow bro. Anyway keep it up. U wil catch on one fine day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear April 7, 2011 Share April 7, 2011 Hahaha. U very slow bro. Anyway keep it up. U wil catch on one fine day. always make fun of me... during excursion pls give face dont keep poking fun at me hor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 7, 2011 Share April 7, 2011 always make fun of me... during excursion pls give face dont keep poking fun at me hor... I go in yr room while u bonking e mei mei n take video n post on Youtube. Then I dont need to make fun. Wil hv many others waiting in front of me. BTW do u look like Anwar by any chance? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 7, 2011 Share April 7, 2011 always make fun of me... during excursion pls give face dont keep poking fun at me hor... Oh and hv u n Tianmo gone in to recce yet? Maybe we try Holiday Inn. There got some nice mei meis to bonk last time. PRC also if thats what u prefer. Im not toking abt the health ctr on the top floor. Im refering to the 1 room 1 mei mei. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bundy Neutral Newbie April 7, 2011 Share April 7, 2011 In Malaysia, CRV is like a luxury vehicle.. In fact , most SUVs and MPVs are luxurious in MY.. Maybe thats why.. Wow.. The last part shows that they have.. well.. a slightly good heart.. But his car is in the hotel leh, maybe they already beo him earlier!! I beg to differ leh, I think those a*** h**** are just being KL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bundy Neutral Newbie April 7, 2011 Share April 7, 2011 I am always suspcious of strangers smiling at me while approaching. I wil immediately take evasive action to counter their advance. U go there, always b on your toes n hv eyes in the back of yr head. At least they thanked him b gave him a drink. Sometimes they give u a few holes just for fun. haha.. yar lor, if it was me, I just pass everything to them, life is too precious to be made into cheese man.. bo hua want if you struggle or fight back Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benni09 1st Gear April 7, 2011 Share April 7, 2011 (edited) QUOTE (Benni09 @ Apr 6 2011, 02:39 PM) Wah Lau, This tread damn confusing... Sum times i tot im reading SB forum instead of mycar.... Anyway, bros pls provide FR upon ur reece k... Owning car in SG is very dangerous. Make a wrong move n u sure Owning car in SG is very dangerous. Make a wrong move n u sure Yeah, But for this instance, u choose ur own path... Dun anyhow poke ur bumper into ppl's tunnel... Edited April 7, 2011 by Benni09 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 7, 2011 Author Share April 7, 2011 Hahaha. For a moment I was damm worried. Dont worry.. I am straight.. [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 7, 2011 Author Share April 7, 2011 No lah. Towkay drive an S class wil need an armoured car as escort. JB is worse than downtown Bhagdad. I dont recommend those inexperienced newbies go there unless their life insurance is fully paid up. Some places still okay ba.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 7, 2011 Author Share April 7, 2011 Actually once u get to know them, they r all very nice pple. Yeah.. VERY nice people. [rolleyes] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 7, 2011 Share April 7, 2011 QUOTE (Benni09 @ Apr 6 2011, 02:39 PM) Wah Lau, This tread damn confusing... Sum times i tot im reading SB forum instead of mycar.... Anyway, bros pls provide FR upon ur reece k... Owning car in SG is very dangerous. Make a wrong move n u sure Yeah, But for this instance, u choose ur own path... Dun anyhow poke ur bumper into ppl's tunnel... I very careful which tunnel I poke my bumper into. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...