Pisces69 6th Gear March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 wats my AC/DC??? AC/DC means can play using both types of current. Same Like play record can play side A then turn over n play side B. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 Hahaha. OK so I appoint u as Advance Party Scout then. Come back quick n report on chicken situ there. Oh and a tip. They also hv a massage joint on top(15th) floor. Lots of PRC mei mei there. Try a few n let us know how was the "taste". YES SIR!!!... permission to summon fellow scout personnel TIANMO for this mission SIR.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 AC/DC means can play using both types of current. Same Like play record can play side A then turn over n play side B. oh no... actually i prefer the mei mei to errrr................. better keep my mouth shut... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 AC/DC means can play using both types of current. Same Like play record can play side A then turn over n play side B. Wah liao eh, don't corrupt the youngsters here leh . How come talking about seafood become Chicken dish again ? Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 YES SIR!!!... permission to summon fellow scout personnel TIANMO for this mission SIR.... Carry on n b careful. I dont want both of u to become the 1st casulties n end up in Tun Aminah Hospital with exhaustion n heat stroke. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 oh no... actually i prefer the mei mei to errrr................. better keep my mouth shut... Hee. Mei mei also can turn over n play side B. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 Wah liao eh, don't corrupt the youngsters here leh . How come talking about seafood become Chicken dish again ? Regards, Seafood, Poultry or livestock. All same lah. Can kill, cook n eat. Only difference is the preparation n presentation of the dish. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 28, 2011 Author Share March 28, 2011 is it behind the open at night bike shops?... i am not afraid of the baboks but rather afraid of getting robbed so fcking dark... i rode and drove through a couple of times... but you say gay chicken farm??? where sia?... not that i wanna go lah just asking... Correct..that is the place.. KNN.. so many babok sia... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 28, 2011 Author Share March 28, 2011 Er.....I think our bro here, Hamburger, Likes to "eat" duck. U can PM him where is this place. Like what s bro earlier mentioned.. behind bike workshops.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 28, 2011 Author Share March 28, 2011 bro...that is the popular "ah gua" lane. a lot of bike workshop. Correct.. [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 Seafood, Poultry or livestock. All same lah. Can kill, cook n eat. Only difference is the preparation n presentation of the dish. I mean TS started this to discuss about "Seafood" so we should respect him by sticking to Seafood and not Poultry or livestock lah . Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 I mean TS started this to discuss about "Seafood" so we should respect him by sticking to Seafood and not Poultry or livestock lah . Regards, Hmmmmm.........Seems like this thread has drifted quite a lot already, like most of the threads in MCF. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 Hmmmmm.........Seems like this thread has drifted quite a lot already, like most of the threads in MCF. You finally realized it har, power lah! Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 You know where is Tanjung Puteri Gold Resort? You drive Pasir Gudang Highway, all the way in, past Johor Port, you will see the golf course. Turn right, follow the road all the way in, till you reach "fark up" road, still continue driving in for about 10mins, viola....u will reach... I have been to this place twice. The 1st time was a local who brought me there. Have to drive through a forested area for a short distance after travelling through the whole golf course. I don't think I would have dared to venture there without somebody showing me the way the 1st time. Even now, I think it is better to go there for lunch during the day than for dinner at night. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 Ah so u know JB well. Like that u r really a lau chiau. U r more than qualified to b team leader lah. no lah...............I hearsay hearsay one lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 bro i was in JB do car alignment and some stuff on Sat... last minute had some spare time so i checked out New York Spa... totally same as 1-2yrs ago no changes... think we field trip another plc bah... haha... or you wanna see the place again?... keke same as 2 years ago!!! :angry: Ok, change place. We PM or SMS or call to make arrangement. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 bro i was in JB do car alignment and some stuff on Sat... last minute had some spare time so i checked out New York Spa... totally same as 1-2yrs ago no changes... think we field trip another plc bah... haha... or you wanna see the place again?... keke u no wait for me, also no jio me go together :angry: :angry: [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 28, 2011 Share March 28, 2011 YES SIR!!!... permission to summon fellow scout personnel TIANMO for this mission SIR.... TIANMO reporting SIR!!! [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...