JB Seafood

VellfireS

Talking about sleazy.. Sorry for the expletive I am going to say now.. KNN.. I entered a wrong lorong.. turn out it was a gay chicken farm.. all were knocking my window.. the first thing i knew was to put metal to the pedal.. and cabut.. haizz.. It was once we enter the Woodlands checkpoint , go all the way straight.. Then got a few workshops.. instead of going straight.. I backside itchy decided to explore. <_<

bro...that is the popular "ah gua" lane. a lot of bike workshop.

Talking about sleazy.. Sorry for the expletive I am going to say now.. KNN.. I entered a wrong lorong.. turn out it was a gay chicken farm.. all were knocking my window.. the first thing i knew was to put metal to the pedal.. and cabut.. haizz.. It was once we enter the Woodlands checkpoint , go all the way straight.. Then got a few workshops.. instead of going straight.. I backside itchy decided to explore. <_<

Er.....I think our bro here, Hamburger, Likes to "eat" duck. [laugh] U can PM him where is this place. [:p]

That duck is not this duck lah, you must be pulling his leg [laugh].

Regards,

Wow...sound as if you are like a sugar daddy or a lover boy [laugh].

Funny, you know...I asked my neighbours and they told me New York is quite a decent place for family dining and massage activities. It is notorioius simply because it has some bars and a discotheque there. I told them that it is a sleazy place and they don't believe me [:/] .

Regards,

bro...

New York Hotel i stayed before... so so hotel... but ok pretty clean... spacious rooms...

coffee house serves ok food... and i like it got smoking tables.... got buffets often...

upstairs saloon stylist not bad... i got SG friends go there regularly...

parking is RM$4 indoors upstairs... outdoors infront of lobby pay security guard is now RM$10 instead of RM$4... :angry:

as for New York Spa, forget about bring galfrd or family... i just did an impromtu recee visit on Sat... place still the same... no difference from 1-2years ago...

post-59875-1301280337_thumb.jpg

[:p]

bro i was in JB do car alignment and some stuff on Sat...

last minute had some spare time so i checked out New York Spa...

totally same as 1-2yrs ago no changes...

think we field trip another plc bah... haha... or you wanna see the place again?... keke ^_^

is it behind the open at night bike shops?... i am not afraid of the baboks but rather afraid of getting robbed so fcking dark... i rode and drove through a couple of times...

but you say gay chicken farm??? where sia?... not that i wanna go lah just asking...

Edited by Ken4555

bro...

New York Hotel i stayed before... so so hotel... but ok pretty clean... spacious rooms...

coffee house serves ok food... and i like it got smoking tables.... got buffets often...

upstairs saloon stylist not bad... i got SG friends go there regularly...

parking is RM$4 indoors upstairs... outdoors infront of lobby pay security guard is now RM$10 instead of RM$4... :angry:

as for New York Spa, forget about bring galfrd or family... i just did an impromtu recee visit on Sat... place still the same... no difference from 1-2years ago...

[:p]

Wow...like that also can...only imply for men only [laugh].

Regards,

is it behind the open at night bike shops?... i am not afraid of the baboks but rather afraid of getting robbed so fcking dark... i rode and drove through a couple of times...

but you say gay chicken farm??? where sia?... not that i wanna go lah just asking...

sure or not u just asking...dont bedek la...hehe

[rifle] .... eat s--t lah... [laugh]

i love mei meis.... not guys...

hehe....joking only la...but anyway, even if dont "makan" those type...sometimes ppl just like to see-see only. we r a curious species. hehe

judging from the number of cars driving through Changi Vilage to look look see see i guess so... [laugh]

That duck is not this duck lah, you must be pulling his leg [laugh].

Regards,

Hahaha. He did mention he like duck as opposed to chicken. [laugh]

bro i was in JB do car alignment and some stuff on Sat...

last minute had some spare time so i checked out New York Spa...

totally same as 1-2yrs ago no changes...

think we field trip another plc bah... haha... or you wanna see the place again?... keke ^_^

TROPICAL INN?

Dont BS lah. U r AC/DC say so lah. We all understand. [laugh][laugh]

judging from the number of cars driving through Changi Vilage to look look see see i guess so... [laugh]

Wah [shocked] . See u know all their spots. [thumbsup][;)]

Yes Sir TEAM LEADER.... sure your wish is our command... we shall head there to check it out!!!

Hahaha. OK so I appoint u as Advance Party Scout then. Come back quick n report on chicken situ there. [laugh]

Oh and a tip. They also hv a massage joint on top(15th) floor. Lots of PRC mei mei there. Try a few n let us know how was the "taste". [sly]