doodoo123 Clutched April 27, 2016 Share April 27, 2016 must serve how high level or how long for all these benefits?? not everyone gets right ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear April 27, 2016 Share April 27, 2016 Only Tanjong Porker. not puyi buttock? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic April 27, 2016 Share April 27, 2016 (edited) To me - simply another reason to split "MP" from "PA" - I always think, senior level Civil Servant should be the advisor, and MP should be specifically forbidden from taking part in RC events. Ehem.. Excuse me. Please don't politicise PA hor. PA is totally independent from PAP. Every Singapore citizen knows that. "I will be the last person to ever allow the PA to be politicised." - Chan "Kee Chiu" Chun Sing http://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2016/04/pap-mps-lky-cia-contradict-chan-chun-sings-arguments-pa/ Edited April 27, 2016 by Jellandross 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic April 27, 2016 Share April 27, 2016 hearsay got many wendys ready to serve grassroots leaders 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged April 27, 2016 Share April 27, 2016 hearsay got many wendys ready to serve grassroots leadersðððð 13072667_1064837173590987_3640738724874680511_o.jpg Who is this? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic April 27, 2016 Share April 27, 2016 Who is this?Don't mind him. I think he post wrong thread... Actually meant for tiko thread.. LOL 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinceng Turbocharged February 26, 2021 Share February 26, 2021 On 2/12/2016 at 11:12 AM, Icemaiden said: 3. Access to MP to help you get benefits, e.g. Yang Yin who gets MP to write letter about his good character and get PR Wonder if Yang Yin's S'pore citizenship will be revoked when he is released fr prison in 2023. But he got a really bad deal. 9 years sentence for peanuts $ he cheated. He should learn from Kong Hee. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged February 27, 2021 Share February 27, 2021 Tbh. I joined grassrooting last yr. Cb time. Got time. Eng eng. Simi benefits thingy. Tbh will have one. I not sure the full list. Coz i not bothered. Dun go in for benefits though many does. Nothing wrong i feel. Though volunterrism is use your heart. I lao liao, kid already p1. No need to be kan by ppl i volunteer so my kid can goes prefered skool. I see no point myself getting this kind of preferciantial. Dun wan to see this being abused. I also not a saint. I go join coZ at point of time i got time and out of curioisity. Wan2 see how pa. Rc. Mp. Works. Tbh. There r also factions within grassroots.. Also u dun really have to attend all kinds of events. Help out everything. Not everyone is a superman. I salute those who really sacrifice so much time on that. Free parking thingy. Its more like 1 season parking fee to cover all carparks in the zone. This helps for those who really volunteers few times a wk or month running errands works etc. To me. You mei you doesnt matter. Dun have. Just pay the hourly rates lor. Xiao shi qing. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged February 27, 2021 Share February 27, 2021 Tbh. There r definately some residents in need of help. Assistance. Good to be able help when can. Its impossible though now to create that kampung spirit anymore though. There r also instances when u see some useless or self centered complaints. So now i begin to appreciate govt works more now instead of just becuming another keyboard warrior. Not that i am pro govt hor. Hehe. Pa. Rc by right dun serve govt one hor. Serve residents hor. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged February 27, 2021 Share February 27, 2021 12 hours ago, Vinceng said: Wonder if Yang Yin's S'pore citizenship will be revoked when he is released fr prison in 2023. But he got a really bad deal. 9 years sentence for peanuts $ he cheated. He should learn from Kong Hee. His 新加坡梦 finished Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic February 27, 2021 Share February 27, 2021 52 minutes ago, Spurman said: Tbh. There r definately some residents in need of help. Assistance. Good to be able help when can. Its impossible though now to create that kampung spirit anymore though. There r also instances when u see some useless or self centered complaints. So now i begin to appreciate govt works more now instead of just becuming another keyboard warrior. Not that i am pro govt hor. Hehe. Pa. Rc by right dun serve govt one hor. Serve residents hor. oooh careful there.... there are some here who will mercilessly brand you as pap ib no matter what you say 😬😅 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic February 27, 2021 Share February 27, 2021 3 hours ago, Spurman said: Tbh. I joined grassrooting last yr. Cb time. Got time. Eng eng. Simi benefits thingy. Tbh will have one. I not sure the full list. Coz i not bothered. Dun go in for benefits though many does. Nothing wrong i feel. Though volunterrism is use your heart. I lao liao, kid already p1. No need to be kan by ppl i volunteer so my kid can goes prefered skool. I see no point myself getting this kind of preferciantial. Dun wan to see this being abused. I also not a saint. I go join coZ at point of time i got time and out of curioisity. Wan2 see how pa. Rc. Mp. Works. Tbh. There r also factions within grassroots.. Also u dun really have to attend all kinds of events. Help out everything. Not everyone is a superman. I salute those who really sacrifice so much time on that. Free parking thingy. Its more like 1 season parking fee to cover all carparks in the zone. This helps for those who really volunteers few times a wk or month running errands works etc. To me. You mei you doesnt matter. Dun have. Just pay the hourly rates lor. Xiao shi qing. Yes your name is Spurman not Superman 🤣🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic February 27, 2021 Share February 27, 2021 4 hours ago, Spurman said: Tbh. I joined grassrooting last yr. Cb time. Got time. Eng eng. Simi benefits thingy. Tbh will have one. I not sure the full list. Coz i not bothered. Dun go in for benefits though many does. Nothing wrong i feel. Though volunterrism is use your heart. I lao liao, kid already p1. No need to be kan by ppl i volunteer so my kid can goes prefered skool. I see no point myself getting this kind of preferciantial. Dun wan to see this being abused. I also not a saint. I go join coZ at point of time i got time and out of curioisity. Wan2 see how pa. Rc. Mp. Works. Tbh. There r also factions within grassroots.. Also u dun really have to attend all kinds of events. Help out everything. Not everyone is a superman. I salute those who really sacrifice so much time on that. Free parking thingy. Its more like 1 season parking fee to cover all carparks in the zone. This helps for those who really volunteers few times a wk or month running errands works etc. To me. You mei you doesnt matter. Dun have. Just pay the hourly rates lor. Xiao shi qing. Got gunners in your RC boh? 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged February 27, 2021 Share February 27, 2021 12 minutes ago, mersaylee said: Got gunners in your RC boh? 😁 Heng boh leh. Hehe. Mayhe they see me wear spurs jersey. So diam diam hee 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged February 27, 2021 Share February 27, 2021 2 hours ago, BanCoe said: Yes your name is Spurman not Superman 🤣🤣 Sounds like sperm man! 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 27, 2021 Share February 27, 2021 6 hours ago, Spurman said: Tbh. I joined grassrooting last yr. Cb time. Got time. Eng eng. Simi benefits thingy. Tbh will have one. I not sure the full list. Coz i not bothered. Dun go in for benefits though many does. Nothing wrong i feel. Though volunterrism is use your heart. I lao liao, kid already p1. No need to be kan by ppl i volunteer so my kid can goes prefered skool. I see no point myself getting this kind of preferciantial. Dun wan to see this being abused. I also not a saint. I go join coZ at point of time i got time and out of curioisity. Wan2 see how pa. Rc. Mp. Works. Tbh. There r also factions within grassroots.. Also u dun really have to attend all kinds of events. Help out everything. Not everyone is a superman. I salute those who really sacrifice so much time on that. Free parking thingy. Its more like 1 season parking fee to cover all carparks in the zone. This helps for those who really volunteers few times a wk or month running errands works etc. To me. You mei you doesnt matter. Dun have. Just pay the hourly rates lor. Xiao shi qing. I thought this is within your home vicinity. Do you really have to drive your car around your own neighbourhood? If I volunteer I will mostly cycle, take bus or train. Park the car at home carpark. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged February 27, 2021 Share February 27, 2021 49 minutes ago, Watwheels said: I thought this is within your home vicinity. Do you really have to drive your car around your own neighbourhood? If I volunteer I will mostly cycle, take bus or train. Park the car at home carpark. Tbh. Definately within. Can walk. Cycle. Lazy take car. But i also not much involved. Not as enthus as many others. I need to praise them for their commitment. Me can be considered wayang king. Hehe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic February 27, 2021 Share February 27, 2021 5 hours ago, Showster said: Sounds like sperm man! Bosch .....U do the sperm counting 🤣 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...