What will u do if someone points middle finger at you

Limxiaoming

if it was a young kid i would laugh it off with myself giving more middle fingers back...

but 18-20 (if really)... is not a kid....

i will give back middle finger and show a 'come lah' sign.... if we going almost same location i will confront... if different exit then i'll just move on with my life....

if i stop same place i will slap the bugger....

actually at Kovan, a guy in a wish stared at me like wanna fight... cause we both drove very hiong from upper serangoon flyover... at the lights he stare and like give me a 'kua si mi lan jiao' face... i made funny faces and hand gusture with my thunb on my nose.... next i knew he open his door and his gf pulling him to stop him from coming out of his car....

i continue laughing and he was so mad.... then i drove off and carried on with my life...

NB...wat if his gf never stop him...will u open the door?

if it was a young kid i would laugh it off with myself giving more middle fingers back...

but 18-20 (if really)... is not a kid....

i will give back middle finger and show a 'come lah' sign.... if we going almost same location i will confront... if different exit then i'll just move on with my life....

if i stop same place i will slap the bugger....

actually at Kovan, a guy in a wish stared at me like wanna fight... cause we both drove very hiong from upper serangoon flyover... at the lights he stare and like give me a 'kua si mi lan jiao' face... i made funny faces and hand gusture with my thunb on my nose.... next i knew he open his door and his gf pulling him to stop him from coming out of his car....

i continue laughing and he was so mad.... then i drove off and carried on with my life...

This reminds me of 1 case on Stomp. http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...#commentSection

Shd see the video on stomp lah.

Till now this case oso no sound no picture from relevant authorities...

Seems like in sillypore, its army style, u can do anything, juz dun get caught...

It calls for a great deal of patience and tolerance to treat a person with special needs, especially when you are not aware of his mental condition. :D

If you wanted to, you could have pointed him to your gf, and the two of you could laugh hysterically in the car, while looking at him. :D

If he's normal, he will be angry. And you have your payback.

If he's not normal, he will laugh together with you guys. Do stop laughing at this point, and drive away.

It calls for a great deal of patience and tolerance to treat a person with special needs, especially when you are not aware of his mental condition. :D

If you wanted to, you could have pointed him to your gf, and the two of you could laugh hysterically in the car, while looking at him. :D

If he's not normal, he will laugh together with you guys. Do stop laughing at this point, and drive away.

Lol, this kind of sick joke u also can think of...

you can try this the next time round:

takr your finger, look at him with a :wub: look, then slowly lick you finger from bottom up, then suck on it intensely. all timw must have the :wub: you look

but if he gay, you better make sure you got turbo [laugh] [laugh]

getting too hot headed is not good for these things.

seems like you managed to talk to the mother? just tell her directly about her son.

[laugh] [laugh]

indeed, you are just like your name. Quirky. [thumbsup]

hahah....i kana once also.

I Chase after that fucckking car and scold him upside down

Seems like many MCF bros here also quite hot headed. Not bad not bad [laugh]

wrong lah... for you is vroom vroom... psssssssss.....

dun rev until open turbo no pssssssss. lol.. but i normally play nice. clutch in then vroom vroom. [;)]

Hi Bro, relax man I share a funny encounter today to let you smile.

I was on the way home from work at marina area and due to JPMC run the traffic was bad, den saw this sliver 2.0 civic SJR .... R driving like young punk + taxi uncle ... Squeezing and tail gating so that only he cut other car ... Den when reach the the small road leading to ECP where 2 lane squeeze to 1 lane he squeeze thru a lancer when merging causing that lancer to horn and guess what? The 2.0 civic jam brake!!! And the next I saw was the lancer wind down window and give a x3 thumb up. Haha ...

these gin na no manners only can hide under mama's skirt & suck thumb, when its time to enter manhood then they know how tough life is outside

NB...wat if his gf never stop him...will u open the door?

maybe i will say... "stop!... you are now a road bully... you sure you wanna do this?..." [laugh]

seriously if he come over i will tell him wat wat?... you gangster is it?... what you want?...

if he fiercer then me i forsee 2 idiots fighting on the road....

good one... [thumbsup] TS should do this... a calm choice...

maybe i will say... "stop!... you are now a road bully... you sure you wanna do this?..." [laugh]

seriously if he come over i will tell him wat wat?... you gangster is it?... what you want?...

if he fiercer then me i forsee 2 idiots fighting on the road....

Hmmm... you mean like this link below....Hehehe

As per topic, what would you do if a passenger(not driver) points middle finger at you?

Yesterday morning fetching my gf to work and on my way to work, I was driving along tamp ave 5 pass the mosque towards PIE. It was a 2 lane street and I was on the left lane. Happen that a old camery was crusing alongside me at almost the same speed. I took a quick glance at the car and saw a mum fetching her son (probably aged 18-20) to who knows where.

1st glance at them I noticed the boy staring at me. I looked away and continued driving. Hahaha but i was so curious then I look towards the car again. Realised the boy still staring at me. This time he smiled at me then pretend to adjust his hair and showed the middle finger sign. WHOA knnbccb made me damn hot. I did not want to jump to conclusions so I looked away then look back again. He showed me the middle finger for the 2nd time.

Anger took over me and I blasted my horn at them and wind down my window ask him what is his problem. The mum realised what had happened and sped up. I maintained my speed with their car followed them till the traffic light and cut in front of them and stopped with hazard light. Could not make them stop and they overtook me. Less then 10 sec the car reached a stand still cause of traffic. I stopped my car at the road side and on hazard lights. I opened my car door and can you believe it or not, the young punk from inside the car still can act guai lan and gave me the expression (u dare you come la)

Before I could come out traffic lights turned green and the camery sped off. I gave chase cause i was kan pua dulan and hot ( all this while my gf ask me not to do anything rash if I were to confront them I will be the 1 with road rage).

I went back to my car and followed them. I think the mum was kinda scared and made a sharp right turn into a car park.

lost them there...

I know I caused some disruptions to traffic last morning. But let me know, if it were you, what would u have done.

It raised the question: could the boy be dumb and mute learning sign language from the mother? Normally we tooted horn at those road users around, not the pasenger(s)? I would show the boy a thump-up, so that he can be encouraged to show it to his driver, both signs (laugh)

1st glance at them I noticed the boy staring at me. I looked away and continued driving. Hahaha but i was so curious then I look towards the car again. Realised the boy still staring at me. This time he smiled at me then pretend to adjust his hair and showed the middle finger sign. WHOA knnbccb made me damn hot. I did not want to jump to conclusions so I looked away then look back again. He showed me the middle finger for the 2nd time.

bro.. the boy is probably a nut case.. why bother..

i also kenna the finger by an old dude who jay walked.. my car's sudden appearance prolly scared his sh1t out..

laugh it off loh... i was lucky he was not getting a heart attack [laugh]

How old are you, also 18 to 20 years old?

Why behave so childish, just smile and look away lah, what so difficult, why waste fuel chasing after such young children.