So sad.....another loss of life in this Rat Race

sweet looking thing too....RIP

Teenage girl falls to her death at Ang Mo Kio

By Jeffrey Oon | SingaporeScene

Acherlee there are lots of unreported suicide cases EVERYDAY....all go unreported......

She is said to have fallen from her flat on the ninth floor and according to the Chinese daily, is believed to have committed suicide due to relationship problems.

relationship problems not rat race leh....

Acherlee there are lots of unreported suicide cases EVERYDAY....all go unreported......

You know best don't you!

Actually, bad economy = good for you?

She herself never study hard so cannot blame people. But her family screwed up also so she no control. Sad case

She is said to have fallen from her flat on the ninth floor and according to the Chinese daily, is believed to have committed suicide due to relationship problems.

relationship problems not rat race leh....

could be the straw that broke the camels break as she did mention her XXX-ed results n failure to go into places she wanted

She herself never study hard so cannot blame people. But her family screwed up also so she no control. Sad case

yah lor.....a pretty face tho.....

OTOH...if a langga bas like MO jump down...think we have mourning?????

NOT!!! [laugh][laugh] more like jubilant celebrations

could be the straw that broke the camels break as she did mention her XXX-ed results n failure to go into places she wanted

most likely since her last post is on 5 may

with make up.. pretty

her blog got without make up de....

[laugh][laugh] the wonders of makeup....can even make MO miss universe.....i am sure [:p][:p]

I thought even if you sucked at 'A' levels, can still get into poly? A bit older lah but who cares? Dan if do well in poly still got chance go local uni. So sad, so fast give up hope liao.

yahlor......and owadays suicice hotlines manned by Al Qaeda recruitment....so wun help much

Lao hee low is bestest humsump face. He said one :D

yah...relative to Godzilla... [:p][:p]

No qualification also can be rich mah, go FL lo... Sheesh... 18yr old jumpdown becos of relationship... Sorry but that is the loser way out...