Quirky 3rd Gear July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 How 'bout the local MNC? observations from working in a US and JAP MNC. ANG MO MNC seems to be paying good $,lots of BMW/MERCEDES in the company carpark. JAP MNC seems to be paying less than good $,at most 2-3 BMW/MERCEDES in the company carpark. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 Spot on la, I am not mini-kong and I am not a clone of chemmie78, I am chemmie78! and chemmie78 is actually a nice guy la, some find him funny, some find him irritating, but if you examine all his posts, at least 60% makes sense! I don't think you are minikong.........but that is just what I think............. because chemmie78 was banned...............now that make you a clone of him.......... but than again you are one very lucky clone to be able to live so long..................or maybe ppl will just let you stay after all.......... make sense???...............my guess...... you are a very confuse man..........a lonely confuse man........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minikong 1st Gear July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 lol i still dont understand why u all said i am a clone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 lol i still dont understand why u all said i am a clone you must direct at those who think so mah............... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 sounds very minikongish. If u not then say 'tiff is a wh re' lol, I can change my writing style if I want, but what's the point...just be ourselves, there is nothing to hide in this virtual world Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 somehow the art of writing gives you away... you can change name, avatar but your writing style can't... welcome Yup, I never meant to hide, if not I would not start with how to invest 200K rite....you guys are smart! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minikong 1st Gear July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 you must direct at those who think so mah............... i where got so high profile lol, by the way free styler u saw my nick in share investor or punter gallery hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 I don't think you are minikong.........but that is just what I think............. because chemmie78 was banned...............now that make you a clone of him.......... but than again you are one very lucky clone to be able to live so long..................or maybe ppl will just let you stay after all.......... make sense???...............my guess...... you are a very confuse man..........a lonely confuse man........... I think chemmie78 was banned becos he was very irritating but got accused to be a clone, so you can't blame me as I never intended to be a clone but I was banned so have to register another nick. Spot on again, I am a lonely confused man, but everything I said is true from the 300k to the 480 women but I do not wish to talk about this anymore la, wait people angry and say i haolian or lying....anyway I don't think I am the only one who talks like that but in life and also in forum, there is always double standards Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 i where got so high profile lol, by the way free styler u saw my nick in share investor or punter gallery hahaha sori, minikong to sound like you, but you got a nice gf in your avatar though, wish I can be you...lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 Back to topic, I do think 6K is enough for a normal comfortable life but not enough to be rich Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 i where got so high profile lol, by the way free styler u saw my nick in share investor or punter gallery hahaha SI i long ago not in liao so u know where lol But i seldom post there..too many experts liao I am juz a newbie nia seeking advice and learning Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 ??? Do I sound like minikong??? What's wrong with this forum? First thing accused of being chemmie78 and now minikong...who's next?? sounds like minik [mad]ng this forum is fast become a joke.... too much trash talk and too many ppl who dun like each other and full of self centered ppl..... what happen to the good old days? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 Back to topic, I do think 6K is enough for a normal comfortable life but not enough to be rich to me, 5k to enuff to have a decent lifestyle...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 to me, 5k to enuff to have a decent lifestyle...... Me too, life should be simple and not complicate it too much by constantly chasing after material wants, you will be happier and heathier like the monk who sold his ferrari Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Longg8 Clutched July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 My frens VP bankers...earning about 10K a month driving cayman and M3...my SEVP earning 50K a month drives a cefiro... me AVP earning 6k+ a month drives a volkswagen... I know one guy earns 3k a mth and drives a saab 9-3 convertible....he tell me he spends 1.8k a month on the car and 500 on daily expenses and save 100 a mth.... AVP,VP etc...all depends on what u do, i.e. Front office or Back office... a trader of AVP rank, annual package, will not lose out to a VP of a backroom... i can confirm plus chop on that... AVP 6K, is more like a backroom staff....if u r a trader, ur mthly pay about 6k, i think u r extremely underpaid... frankly, i dont think very highly of a backroom AVP...doesnt mean anything to me...,mono job... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friedpiggy 2nd Gear July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 to me, 5k to enuff to have a decent lifestyle...... If you(or anyone else here) happen to earn 5k p/m but most of the time have to work really late and even on weekends just to meet targets or clear necessary tasks, would you seriously consider taking a pay cut for to be able go home on time? and how much of a tolerable cut would be that be? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 30, 2011 Share July 30, 2011 AVP,VP etc...all depends on what u do, i.e. Front office or Back office... a trader of AVP rank, annual package, will not lose out to a VP of a backroom... i can confirm plus chop on that... AVP 6K, is more like a backroom staff....if u r a trader, ur mthly pay about 6k, i think u r extremely underpaid... frankly, i dont think very highly of a backroom AVP...doesnt mean anything to me...,mono job... Front line, M can also earn 12k if sales good. Trader depends on how much you make for the bank I think. Anyway banking is highly competitive, not as easy as it looks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear July 31, 2011 Share July 31, 2011 My frens VP bankers...earning about 10K a month driving cayman and M3...my SEVP earning 50K a month drives a cefiro... me AVP earning 6k+ a month drives a volkswagen... I know one guy earns 3k a mth and drives a saab 9-3 convertible....he tell me he spends 1.8k a month on the car and 500 on daily expenses and save 100 a mth.... $10k/mth driving cayman and M3? and $6k/mth driving volkswagen(which model)?are you kidding? iam still considering very hard to get a car at $150k at earnings of around this figure. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...