Intelligence and driving

ODC

yest i saw a BMW driver driving against flow of traffic in my carpark so what is he?

LOST???

Are you saying women are mostly all dumb?? [laugh]

Btw I was just joking....I don't have a problem with women drivers. [:p]

Wah [shocked] Looking at yr 2nd pic. I sure love women drivers. [inlove]

TS, then what car you drive and what is your highest academic qualification, 2010's assessment? You can start sharing so that we can have a better understanding of your question. ^_^

+1 ^_^

Many BMW merc drivers do hi speed signalling ie one two two clicks signalling as it's obvious the car is filtering or turning ... And that say a vios or other cheap car is too far away to even matter ? Just my humble opinion

nice explanation... i shall quote this to TP with the video i had on this BMW driver who cut into my lane causing a near accident coz he didnt signal.... the signal FLASHED so fast that i cant see....

wahhhhh!!! the legs opened wide wide...something in between ... shiok to see this...yummy

Ya n skin so smooth n fair. Boobs also quite nice.

Only thing missing is the face. -_-

wahhhhh!!! the legs opened wide wide...something in between ... shiok to see this...yummy

This ger must b Taiwanese?

There is nothing to do with being intelligent or IQ or whatever education you hold.

Simply put, most lorries are commercial vehicle not own by the driver but rather company owned. They don't give a hoot to the vehicle. Minor nicks and damage goes unreported as long as the vehicle is able move. Even if it does get into an accident, drivers will come out with 101 reasons to say it is not their fault. In any case, most likely they wont be penalize by the company.

This I think is the single biggest reason why lorries drive like kings on the road. They dun have to care abt paying for accident repair or increase in insurance premium. Plus, these lorries are tough vehicle and even if it gets into an accident, the damage will surely by much less then a car.

As for Taxis, you give anyone drive on the road everyday and depend on it for a living, I can give you a PhD holder, his driving attitude will not get anywhere better from the rest of the taxis either.

not lost.. haha.. trying to save some petrol.. maybe.

Maybe. Paid too much for his BM so need to save as much as possible on every corner. [laugh]

Yep Hi Speed expensive car surely must have Hi Speed Signaling device to go with it !

B&B cars have tick....... tak...... tick .......... tak .......... tick ........... tak

Hi Speed Expensive Car have Ticktakticktakticktakticktak... one

Actually its because the fuse spoil lah...

HA HA HA HA HA..................SI BEH HO CHIO.....................BUAY TAHAN...............

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

I agree but remember we are talking in general terms .. It may hurt some who drives mediocre cars but facts are facts ..

Big-shot, you haven't say wat 250k car you driving leh........ or is it still Wuling.....?? <_<

these lorries are tough vehicle and even if it gets into an accident, the damage will surely by much less then a car.

very true.....many many years ago while i'm driving a freezer truck with my friend to go jiak hong along marina south, the traffic is in my favour but a saloon car ram into my side near the back tire on my left........ the truck bo tai chi with only some paint from the red car...... the red saloon car chia tao bo ki....... tinks his speed around 60--70km/h

:blink:

I think a lot of the F1, Drift, NASCAR, rally drivers also not highly educated... but their driving is certainly superb, to survive and thrive in their chosen professions.