1fast1 Supersonic June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 Not everyone who's rich is smart. Not everyone who's smart is rich. Not everyone who's rich drives a big car. Not everyone who drives a big car is rich. [\end thread] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 Are you saying women are mostly all dumb?? Btw I was just joking....I don't have a problem with women drivers. wahhhhh!!! the legs opened wide wide...something in between ... shiok to see this...yummy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JaydenSTI 1st Gear June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 i support this, everytime i see a merc & a toyota, the poorer car driver usually more dumb dun know how to change shorter queue at slow traffic or put it this way, the poorer drivers dun hv a sense of time efficiency eh dude, how u noe the toyota driver is poorer? my gm drives a toyota, my subordinate drives a merc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 How you drive has to do with: 1. temperment; 2. situational awareness. Other variables include: a. state of bladder and digestive system (some overlap with (2)); b. mental and physical state (again some overlap with (2) and (a)); c. whether looking forward to reaching destination; and d. quality of passenger (some overlap with ©). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 i support this, everytime i see a merc & a toyota, the poorer car driver usually more dumb dun know how to change shorter queue at slow traffic or put it this way, the poorer drivers dun hv a sense of time efficiency Oh u mean rich driver drive faster & 'ZAI' cos they have time of efficiency? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 OT. THE MERC AD IS GONE! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 How would you classify a PhD holder cum Dean List guy who don't even have a driving license?? I've personally witnessed AProfs who drive big car but driving skills put a P plate to shame. How would you deem these pple? Academic qualifications no correlation to driving skills. On the contrary, some are even worse off. To the type of vehicles they drive, does it even makes sense at all to link the type they drive to their intelligence? To some pple, a car is just a Point A to Point B tool. It all boils down to how one choose to live their life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 I think somewhat applies My car cost me 250k Bachelor degree Income in the range of 350k per annum Still a little behind my peers in the cost of car but generally I think ok your keyboard got no decimal key? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ODC 1st Gear June 1, 2011 Author Share June 1, 2011 your keyboard got no decimal key? Got .. Why? Yours don't have? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 I think somewhat applies My car cost me 250k Bachelor degree Income in the range of 350k per annum Still a little behind my peers in the cost of car but generally I think ok wah....... you indeed the ELITES in $inkapore leh...... From a China-made Wuling brand change to a 250k car is indeed powerful....... I tink your IQ is 10 times more than Zhuge Liang......... You are the GOD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darkblue 1st Gear June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 Do you think a persons intelligence level affects the way they drive? For example lorry drivers who are clearly uneducated some doesnt even have primary education drive badly ... And so are taxi drivers (most) We also see that intelligence level will determine the type of car one drives (mostly) eg a school dropout will likely drive a picanto than a BMW , I see many getz, vios an other small cheap car driving badly.. Is my hypothesis valid? I wish to hear your opinion Alot of Mercs & BMW don't even basic intelligence to signal = semi-retard ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 wah....... you indeed the ELITES in $inkapore leh...... From a China-made Wuling brand change to a 250k car is indeed powerful....... I tink your IQ is 10 times more than Zhuge Liang......... You are the GOD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wat wuling? since when wuling is $250k? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 wat wuling? since when wuling is $250k? RMB Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ODC 1st Gear June 1, 2011 Author Share June 1, 2011 Alot of Mercs & BMW don't even basic intelligence to signal = semi-retard ?? Many BMW merc drivers do hi speed signalling ie one two two clicks signalling as it's obvious the car is filtering or turning ... And that say a vios or other cheap car is too far away to even matter ? Just my humble opinion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trebuchet Neutral Newbie June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 By the way cars such as getz vios picanto etc are usually bought by young people as first cars. They tend to be less experienced on the roads, hence they may seem to drive less decisively (read: less like a raging d*ckhead) So much for your hypothesis. I have one too. Do you think a person's d*ckheadedness affects the offensiveness of the threads they start? For example... well this thread. We also see that intelligence level will determine the offensiveness of the threads one starts. eg a school dropout will likely start an offensive thread rather than a PHD holder... Is my hypothesis valid? I wish to hear your opinion Do you think a persons intelligence level affects the way they drive? For example lorry drivers who are clearly uneducated some doesnt even have primary education drive badly ... And so are taxi drivers (most) We also see that intelligence level will determine the type of car one drives (mostly) eg a school dropout will likely drive a picanto than a BMW , I see many getz, vios an other small cheap car driving badly.. Is my hypothesis valid? I wish to hear your opinion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ODC 1st Gear June 1, 2011 Author Share June 1, 2011 By the way cars such as getz vios picanto etc are usually bought by young people as first cars. They tend to be less experienced on the roads, hence they may seem to drive less decisively (read: less like a raging d*ckhead) So much for your hypothesis. I have one too. Do you think a person's d*ckheadedness affects the offensiveness of the threads they start? For example... well this thread. We also see that intelligence level will determine the offensiveness of the threads one starts. eg a school dropout will likely start an offensive thread rather than a PHD holder... Is my hypothesis valid? I wish to hear your opinion Some validity in your hypothesis. However depending on who u are that is. I mean if u drive a vios or gets you would tend to think this is offensive but if u drive a BMW 6 series you willnfind this thread true or interesting. Do u drive a picanto? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trebuchet Neutral Newbie June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 Many BMW merc drivers do hi speed signalling ie one two two clicks signalling as it's obvious the car is filtering or turning ... And that say a vios or other cheap car is too far away to even matter ? Just my humble opinion Actually they don't give a flying F who is far away or nearby so they don't bother to signal at all. And in plain english BMW Merc drivers don't care about other BMW Merc drivers. Not sure the relevance of whether other cars are expensive or not. There's plenty more Mercs and BMWs around these days than vios or cheap cars. Just count the next time you're out on the roads. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 Some validity in your hypothesis. However depending on who u are that is. I mean if u drive a vios or gets you would tend to think this is offensive but if u drive a BMW 6 series you willnfind this thread true or interesting. Do u drive a picanto? I drive neither of what you mentioned (but it cost $250k) but I don't find this thread true or interesting. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...