Intelligence and driving

ODC

Some validity in your hypothesis. However depending on who u are that is. I mean if u drive a vios or gets you would tend to think this is offensive but if u drive a BMW 6 series you willnfind this thread true or interesting. Do u drive a picanto?

My mum drives one. It is our second car. So I do find this thread interesting.

But, obviously, not very true.

Some validity in your hypothesis. However depending on who u are that is. I mean if u drive a vios or gets you would tend to think this is offensive but if u drive a BMW 6 series you willnfind this thread true or interesting. Do u drive a picanto?

So you driving wuling brand now or 250k don-know-wat-brand car.......??

Many BMW merc drivers do hi speed signalling ie one two two clicks signalling as it's obvious the car is filtering or turning ... And that say a vios or other cheap car is too far away to even matter ? Just my humble opinion

Is zi?? i hardly see them signal leh [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Do you think a persons intelligence level affects the way they drive? For example lorry drivers who are clearly uneducated some doesnt even have primary education drive badly ... And so are taxi drivers (most)

We also see that intelligence level will determine the type of car one drives (mostly) eg a school dropout will likely drive a picanto than a BMW , I see many getz, vios an other small cheap car driving badly.. Is my hypothesis valid? I wish to hear your opinion

I among those many years accident-free, but do not feel that intelligent? I was told many FT driving lorries got MSc.? Many/most taxi-drivers hardly got enough proper sleep although some got BSc.? More 2.0L and above cars badly driven than the within 1.6L ones?

yest i saw a BMW driver driving against flow of traffic in my carpark so what is he?

i do that too if no other car nearby

Do you think a persons intelligence level affects the way they drive? For example lorry drivers who are clearly uneducated some doesnt even have primary education drive badly ... And so are taxi drivers (most)

We also see that intelligence level will determine the type of car one drives (mostly) eg a school dropout will likely drive a picanto than a BMW , I see many getz, vios an other small cheap car driving badly.. Is my hypothesis valid? I wish to hear your opinion

you are the type of people i love to whack... slap... kick in the grion... period....

post-59875-1306990564.gif

By the way cars such as getz vios picanto etc are usually bought by young people as first cars. They tend to be less experienced on the roads, hence they may seem to drive less decisively (read: less like a raging d*ckhead)

So much for your hypothesis. I have one too. Do you think a person's d*ckheadedness affects the offensiveness of the threads they start? For example... well this thread.

We also see that intelligence level will determine the offensiveness of the threads one starts. eg a school dropout will likely start an offensive thread rather than a PHD holder... Is my hypothesis valid? I wish to hear your opinion

wahahahhaha.... [thumbsup]

clap clap good job....

i wanted to reply TS but he aint worth my time...

what e hell are you thinking about when u start this thread?

i should start a new thread.. do intelligence level affect the way how they start a new thread?

do u know there is a lot big bosses out there dun have much education but owe big cars and properties, employ degree holders to work for them??? where many degree holders are still in e rat race ?

you are the type of people i love to whack... slap... kick in the grion... period....

Becareful.. he is earning $350k/year ..might be a big shot..

Are you related to Holland V Samantha ??

Seriously there is something wrong with our society...

I think somewhat applies

My car cost me 250k

Bachelor degree

Income in the range of 350k per annum

Still a little behind my peers in the cost of car but generally I think ok

he nv say what currency...

wat wuling? since when wuling is $250k? :huh:

I think he is driving this DoorLess Luxury MPV Car ! RMB250k maybe ??

post-58204-1306994343.jpg

Edited by Tigerwoods

intelligence may be link to the way you drive, ( eg dash red light, and going into a one way street), but i dont think intelligence is linked to what you drive. The uneducated hokkien contractor may not be intelligent in school, but his sound business mind makes him money to drive his mercedes. so much for intelligence?

Many BMW merc drivers do hi speed signalling ie one two two clicks signalling as it's obvious the car is filtering or turning ... And that say a vios or other cheap car is too far away to even matter ? Just my humble opinion

Yep Hi Speed expensive car surely must have Hi Speed Signaling device to go with it !

B&B cars have tick....... tak...... tick .......... tak .......... tick ........... tak

Hi Speed Expensive Car have Ticktakticktakticktakticktak... one

Actually its because the fuse spoil lah...

1st Gear

intelligence may be link to the way you drive, ( eg dash red light, and going into a one way street), but i dont think intelligence is linked to what you drive. The uneducated hokkien contractor may not be intelligent in school, but his sound business mind makes him money to drive his mercedes. so much for intelligence?

I agree but remember we are talking in general terms .. It may hurt some who drives mediocre cars but facts are facts ..

You have derived the Facts already ??

Show me.

I thought there was a PHD professor driving a taxi? dunno still driving or not

I got PhD n ever drive pick-up n lorry even. [rolleyes]

i got a reservist mate who drives a load loader. those type carry m113 or tank type. he uneducated but can earn 4-5k. hard work.

Ya like someone here drive pick-up n earn $10K. [sly]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]