Speeding past redlight camera

Expertz

Dont tua pao here lah. SG road, some more 3 lanes with uneven surface can do 170km/h? You wake up already not?? [wave]

i think you are the 1 who needs to wake up, i've done 240 on 2 lanes b4 no problems

why 3 lanes cannot do 170?

NSH default 150km/h?? lol

well most of the vehicles on the overtaking lane are doing 150 the last time i was there

QUOTE (Vega @ Jun 24 2011, 10:17 AM)

bloody hell. doing 140km/h at that bend!! even you are a good driver, you may scare the s--t out of other drivers causing them to take evasive action. want to try taking corners at high speed, go to somewhere remote at the very least.

Reply from expertz.

i have done 170++ around that bend b4, no problem

its the driver not the car or the bend that matters

Everything also 170km/h.... Wow... Some fetish with that speed? Or jus b-------t

Fetish?more likely to b b-------t.

I've done 220km/h on that bend.

Believe me? [laugh]

Fetish?more likely to b b-------t.

I've done 220km/h on that bend.

Believe me? [laugh]

ya why not?

F1 drivers have steeper bends than that and they can take the bend at over 300km/h

i guess all F1 drivers are b--------t

ya why not?

F1 drivers have steeper bends than that and they can take the bend at over 300km/h

Didn't know singapore have F1 driver.

i didn't know singapore got f1 drivers too

but back to the topic shall we?

ya why not?

that is because they are driving F1 car you dumbass

Can send this to LTA or not? If TS is story telling ok lah, but if it's real...someone gonna get hurt sooner or later leh.

i think you are the 1 who needs to wake up, i've done 240 on 2 lanes b4 no problems

why 3 lanes cannot do 170?

Because when you drive on public roads like that you are risking the lives of my son, my family and others loved ones you arse wipe

why dont you grow up

any fool can push an accelerator down

theres no skill in that

any fool can disregard the safety of other road users and put their lives at risk

theres no skill in that

You think your a big man because you can push a throttle and act like a moron?

if you want to race go to a friggin circuit. Dont put the lives of others at risk just to get your own kicks.

You think you have skill to take that bend - seriously its nothing - its nothing to boast about.

I dont get children like you. you think your some kind of racer - well go to the track and prove it there. keep that juvenile crap off our roads.

Imagine after beating the red light, the car crashed.... then while the helpful public were pulling the driver out of the twisted wreck, they can see the lips on the mangled and bloodied face of the driver quivering, struggling to say something. Thinking he was trying to relay his last words to his loved ones, they put their ears close to his mouth in an attempt to hear him clearly... and they heard "Bro, that red light got speed camera boh? Also hor, I was doing 170km/hr leh - Cool ya?".....

pls dun be in a moment of folly just to show off your 170 skill in normal singapore road... u are not welcome!!!

dun live to repent, if you die it is fine but dun get others hurt. if other hurts or die becos of you, u will be guilt for life

http://motoring.asiaone.com/Motoring/News/...627-286274.html

i dun know who is at fault for the above incident, but the pregnant lady is very innocent and she dun deserve this......

y some red light junctions have signboard saying red light cam ahead and while some dont?

all got ar.

its just the KPE where some cameras got no sign.

ya why not?

try asking the F1 drivers to do it in a road car.

either they say "u must be kidding me" or "wake up!!!its time for school!!!!"