Speeding past redlight camera

Expertz

Sir, do you know that the first person i met in MCF was a female... quarreled with me... i left my number... she smsed me... i made up... she damn chio bu... :wub:

but higher calibre then me... all her friends all hiong tiong cars... so no go for me [:(]

Only cos u r the CHAMPION. [thumbsup][laugh]

Mostly quarrel liao den beome lover.. all the show is like tat [laugh]

once saw a sweet looking girl drive GTI..stop beside me at traffic light... :wub:

And then what happened??????

Yr story like stop half way. No ending leh????? [rolleyes]

Why I never get such luck one [laugh]

All the people who drive nice cars who stop next to me are old/fat/ugly/any combination of the above [bigcry]

Maybe cos u only look at those high-end luxury cars. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Try looking at those smaller sporty cars in future. [sly]

somehow your post reminds me of 'angry sex'... haha

i remember last time my ex and i quarrel... then during heated argument i pin her down and strip her and made love passionately and we both went crazy siao sia... hahaha

tried it cause read it somewhere in a book... but it didnt work after the 3rd try... she got more angry... hahahah

OK its set n confirmed.

I going to do a XXX movie n I want u as my lead actor. [cool]

somehow your post reminds me of 'angry sex'... haha

i remember last time my ex and i quarrel... then during heated argument i pin her down and strip her and made love passionately and we both went crazy siao sia... hahaha

tried it cause read it somewhere in a book... but it didnt work after the 3rd try... she got more angry... hahahah

Maybe she angry cos u never give her multiple orgasms? [rolleyes]

why is it everytime you post you have to talk about something related to sex?

is sex the only thing on your mind?

do you know you sound very desperate to me? its like you need sex like other people need food

i think you are perverted

He young n hot blooded ma.

Sex is like food to him. 3 full "meals" a day n he is contented. [laugh][:p]

Maybe she angry cos u never give her multiple orgasms? [rolleyes]

i only can give multiple orgasms with my finger... with my D#%K confirm cannot...

....but... hmmmm... if i drink abit... apply 'stud'.... use studded condom... and the gal say only hving sex the 3th-4th time in her life... let me give her an hour of oral foreplay... settings and ambience must be condusive to great love making... and must at least somewhat really in love with the gal... etc...

... then maybe... just maybe... can make her cum multiple orgams with my manhood...

wahahaha [laugh]

i only can give multiple orgasms with my finger... with my D#%K confirm cannot...

....but... hmmmm... if i drink abit... apply 'stud'.... use studded condom... and the gal say only hving sex the 3th-4th time in her life... let me give her an hour of oral foreplay... settings and ambience must be condusive to great love making... and must at least somewhat really in love with the gal... etc...

... then maybe... just maybe... can make her cum multiple orgams with my manhood...

wahahaha [laugh]

1 hour of foreplay????

She wil b lying flat on her back mumbling some rubbish by then.

Do anything more n she wil die. [dead]

U r champion at tackle xmm. [rolleyes]

yesterday seafood xiao mei mei talk to me lehhhhhhh... wahhhhh sooooooo cute.... so perky.... shiok shiok...

she say everyday she put make up wear contacts i never come... yesterday she never put make and wear glasses i came... i said she so naturally pretty... honest... she blush blush... we talk talk... she so cute... then i said that time say her BF... then she say no lah.. where got BF... no BF... hahahah [inlove]

but after talking a few minutes... realise she more then abit ah lian ah lian... but so far i like still... caus ehave not tatsed yet... hahaha :wub:

yesterday seafood xiao mei mei talk to me lehhhhhhh... wahhhhh sooooooo cute.... so perky.... shiok shiok...

she say everyday she put make up wear contacts i never come... yesterday she never put make and wear glasses i came... i said she so naturally pretty... honest... she blush blush... we talk talk... she so cute... then i said that time say her BF... then she say no lah.. where got BF... no BF... hahahah [inlove]

but after talking a few minutes... realise she more then abit ah lian ah lian... but so far i like still... caus ehave not tatsed yet... hahaha :wub:

Good. [thumbsup] Looks like this xmm really stuck in yr mind.

Ok go for it n enjoy. Maybe u can bring her fr the next Road Trip to Msia? [nod]

Good. [thumbsup] Looks like this xmm really stuck in yr mind.

Ok go for it n enjoy. Maybe u can bring her fr the next Road Trip to Msia? [nod]

i really keen to try some seafood there soon... so cute when see her smile laugh... keke :wub:

and sir... if ever possible i bring her on the next road trip... i will wrap her up with a towel and keep her far far from you.... [laugh]

i really keen to try some seafood there soon... so cute when see her smile laugh... keke :wub:

and sir... if ever possible i bring her on the next road trip... i will wrap her up with a towel and keep her far far from you.... [laugh]

Ya u better otherwise she end up on the dinner table as the main course fr al the Tiko Rangers. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

maybe i call my buddy along also to protect this xiao mei mei.... [laugh]