Speeding past redlight camera

Expertz

eh hallo!i talking about the corner u did at 170km/h! straight road? 170km/h only, my satria can do more.aiyoh bruder, u think 170 very impressive meh...

ok la u win win, i cant be bothered anymore, must go 'school' liao! [wave]

nice way of changing topic instead of admitting you were wrong

too bad you are not a real man

hello gal with self esteem problems... [wave]

what say we make up and be friends... [:)]

steady i let you give me a nice sensual blowjob... :wub:

what say you?...

Edited by Ken4555

This is nuttin lah... My golf ball i can hit from standstill to 170km in 2 secs... Ur Imaginary car still need time to built up speed somemore go ard bend so slow, haiz so sad!

Sorry to hijack, a newbie here with a qn.

I was doing 70 (within road limit) and approach a traffic light (with camera).

The light turn red and I brake hard but still stop with 4 wheels after white light.

Car on left and was behind me sped to beat the lights.

Dont remember seeing camera flashes when passing the white line.

Once stopped (after line), I was busy checking rear mirror to reverse a bit so not to obstruct traffic.

How do bros deal with such situation?

Chiong lights? Or stop?

Stop, if chiong will kenna fine + demerit points. Sometimes camera out of film but don't count on it.

what say you?...

reported for sexual harrasment

Sorry to hijack, a newbie here with a qn.

I was doing 70 (within road limit) and approach a traffic light (with camera).

The light turn red and I brake hard but still stop with 4 wheels after white light.

Car on left and was behind me sped to beat the lights.

Dont remember seeing camera flashes when passing the white line.

Once stopped (after line), I was busy checking rear mirror to reverse a bit so not to obstruct traffic.

How do bros deal with such situation?

Chiong lights? Or stop?

sorry, me also new, even license too :p. i happened to beat red light too 1.5mth ago, saw 2 white flashes, but lucky bo tai ci, think no film liao. just imagine P-plate only 12 point, -12 point for beating red light... die...

Anyway, i would stop now, learnt my lesson. But in ur case, if my 4 wheels are all out the white line, i would see if my car would obstruct the "green" light traffic, if not then i will remain, dun wan to cause un-necessary 'flash". If really obstruct, then reverse lor, no choice. But if let's say the there's flashes, then it will (first shot) show both of u outside the white line, and (2nd shot) shows u still remains but that car moved(beating the red light). so only he will kanna.

ya why not?

F1 drivers have steeper bends than that and they can take the bend at over 300km/h

i guess all F1 drivers are b--------t

Doubt F1 car can do 300km/hr at steep bends.

It is usually at the straight that they hit above 300km/hr but that is only for a while before they brake and take bend.

what say you?...

Er................Remember.................count to 100 then breathe deeply for a few minutes then count again.

If still cannot. Repeat all over again. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Er................Remember.................count to 100 then breathe deeply for a few minutes then count again.

If still cannot. Repeat all over again. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

slurp... slurp... lick lick.... :wub:

...choke choke... suck gently... omg....

if its a he then he's a fcuking babok....

if its a she, sometimes i dont mind bimbotic air heads...

U not scared the babok drive veli fierce meh?

Later he tailgate u at 170 and chiet u at the bends at 240 leh.. [laugh] [laugh] :wacko: :wacko:

Then u have to stop at red light but he will be able to zoom past u..

U not scared the babok drive veli fierce meh?

Later he tailgate u at 170 and chiet u at the bends at 240 leh.. [laugh][laugh]:wacko::wacko:

Then u have to stop at red light but he will be able to zoom past u..

i dont know how to reply...

sorry, me also new, even license too :p. i happened to beat red light too 1.5mth ago, saw 2 white flashes, but lucky bo tai ci, think no film liao. just imagine P-plate only 12 point, -12 point for beating red light... die...

Anyway, i would stop now, learnt my lesson. But in ur case, if my 4 wheels are all out the white line, i would see if my car would obstruct the "green" light traffic, if not then i will remain, dun wan to cause un-necessary 'flash". If really obstruct, then reverse lor, no choice. But if let's say the there's flashes, then it will (first shot) show both of u outside the white line, and (2nd shot) shows u still remains but that car moved(beating the red light). so only he will kanna.

Thanks.

Heng, bo tai chi