Speeding past redlight camera

Expertz

sorry sorry... knn my short fuse blow again... pai say... let you go first sorry ah... [blush]

yes pls report to police first... best is they have the red light camera picture then maybe can verify with other traffic cams and he can also get charged for speeding.. 170km/h hope he faster go jail...

beat red light is 12 points, S$200..............speeding at 170kmh along road with speed limit of 50kmh............that is 120kmh over speed limit..........I think ho say liao.......this time think I get award for reporting................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

maybe will be reported in newspaper!!! [cool]

beat red light is 12 points, S$200..............speeding at 170kmh along road with speed limit of 50kmh............that is 120kmh over speed limit..........I think ho say liao.......this time think I get award for reporting................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

maybe will be reported in newspaper!!! [cool]

bro can stomp his story?... maybe got publicity for MCF.... [laugh]

no picture lah.............stomp best to have pictures!!! [laugh] [laugh]

i give you his picture to stomp... so others can be wary of this driver.... here is Expertz's picture... all beware... drives 170km/h on normal roads in SG...

post-59875-1309754523_thumb.jpg

i give you his picture to stomp... so others can be wary of this driver.... here is Expertz's picture... all beware... drives 170km/h on normal roads in SG...

If I had boobs like that, I'd caress 'em too. [laugh]

post-65783-1309755131.jpeg

Sorry to hijack, a newbie here with a qn.

I was doing 70 (within road limit) and approach a traffic light (with camera).

The light turn red and I brake hard but still stop with 4 wheels after white light.

Car on left and was behind me sped to beat the lights.

Dont remember seeing camera flashes when passing the white line.

Once stopped (after line), I was busy checking rear mirror to reverse a bit so not to obstruct traffic.

How do bros deal with such situation?

Chiong lights? Or stop?

Sorry to hijack, a newbie here with a qn.

I was doing 70 (within road limit) and approach a traffic light (with camera).

The light turn red and I brake hard but still stop with 4 wheels after white light.

Car on left and was behind me sped to beat the lights.

Dont remember seeing camera flashes when passing the white line.

Once stopped (after line), I was busy checking rear mirror to reverse a bit so not to obstruct traffic.

How do bros deal with such situation?

Chiong lights? Or stop?

Stop. The camera takes 2 pics. If you stop they only get one pic I don't think will get fined.

Dis guy a bit siao one lay.. he say he impossible to lose soccer match on other thread.. [shakehead]

dont know gal or guy or faggot... wat inside info sh1t.... idiot

you are being extremely childish to follow my every post after i reported you

pls take some time off and grow up

you are being extremely childish to follow my every post after i reported you

pls take some time off and grow up

i dont mind being childish... as long as i got balls....

you knn bo lam pa but talk so much... hong kan lah...

Dis guy a bit siao one lay.. he say he impossible to lose soccer match on other thread.. [shakehead]

its impossible to lose when you dun place any bets :)

i dont mind being childish... as long as i got balls....

you knn bo lam pa but talk so much... hong kan lah...

Be careful friend, u hv 2 yellow cards ady [:p]

The 22-year-old Briton, who finished runner-up in the world drivers' championship in his debut season this year, has been banned for a month after being caught speeding at 196kmh in a Mercedes by police on a motorway near the northern town of Laon.

The speed limit on French motorways is 130kmh.

http://www.smh.com.au/news/motorsport/lewi...7740315954.html

i am guessing he must have said "u must be kidding me" or "wake up!!!its time for school!!!!" while his car accelerated on its own, probably he was still in his F1 car (also i can't read that he was driving a mercedes so i assumed the fact myself)

eh hallo!i talking about the corner u did at 170km/h! straight road? 170km/h only, my satria can do more.aiyoh bruder, u think 170 very impressive meh...

ok la u win win, i cant be bothered anymore, must go 'school' liao! [wave]