Speeding past redlight camera

Expertz

Speeding past redlight camera mite get u into serious trouble, especially at such a high speed of 170, better pray hard nth happen and stop driving at such spd anymore, it is a hazard to not just urself, but to the public as well.

all got ar.

its just the KPE where some cameras got no sign.

KPE got show speed cam signs leh....unless some hidden ones?

let me know cos i use tt road everyday n some times go abv 70km/h

KPE got show speed cam signs leh....unless some hidden ones?

let me know cos i use tt road everyday n some times go abv 70km/h

i kena flashed at one of the Bends but no sign leh

* Exceeding speed limit for vehicle/road by 1 to 20km/h

o 4 demerit points

o Fine of $130/- for light vehicle and $160/- for heavy vehicle.

* Exceeding speed limit for vehicle/road by 21 to 30 km/h

o 6 demerit points

o Fine of $150/- for light vehicle and $180 for heavy vehicle.

* Exceeding speed limit for vehicle/road by 31 to 40 km/h

o 8 demerit points

o Fine of $170/- for light vehicle and $200/- for heavy vehicle.

* Exceeding speed limit for vehicle/road by 41 to 50 km/h

o 12 demerit points

o Offender will be prosecuted in Court.

* Exceeding speed limit for vehicle/road by 51 to 60 km/h

o 18 demerit points

* Exceeding speed limit for vehicle/road by more than 60 km/h

o 24 demerit points

get a criminal record, lose $$, lose driving licence, go to jail.....now is that worth it for the adrenaline, show-off, save-time??? [shakehead]

If no flash, just hope that you were in the " buffer" when the light is red but the camera isn't keyed to capture yet.... only way to know is if you get a letter a few days later lol. Assuming you're in the day of course... at night confirm will have flash.

As mentioned by someone before, camera takes two flashes. If you cross line but jam brake, as long as you don't stop too far away from the line they can see one. (And measure speed at that point also).

try asking the F1 drivers to do it in a road car.

either they say "u must be kidding me" or "wake up!!!its time for school!!!!"

The 22-year-old Briton, who finished runner-up in the world drivers' championship in his debut season this year, has been banned for a month after being caught speeding at 196kmh in a Mercedes by police on a motorway near the northern town of Laon.

The speed limit on French motorways is 130kmh.

http://www.smh.com.au/news/motorsport/lewi...7740315954.html

i am guessing he must have said "u must be kidding me" or "wake up!!!its time for school!!!!" while his car accelerated on its own, probably he was still in his F1 car (also i can't read that he was driving a mercedes so i assumed the fact myself)

Edited by Expertz

The 22-year-old Briton, who finished runner-up in the world drivers' championship in his debut season this year, has been banned for a month after being caught speeding at 196kmh in a Mercedes by police on a motorway near the northern town of Laon.

The speed limit on French motorways is 130kmh.

http://www.smh.com.au/news/motorsport/lewi...7740315954.html

i am guessing he must have said "u must be kidding me" or "wake up!!!its time for school!!!!" while his car accelerated on its own, probably he was still in his F1 car (also i can't read that he was driving a mercedes so i assumed the fact myself)

not bad.... after four days of school, finally have some time to log on to the net yar... good for you

go NSH, default speed is 150km/h

which part of NSH is default 150km/h???................show it to me and i buy you dinner and beer!!!

have you even been on the NSH???

if don't know just shut up..............

hi there.........FYI..............i think I will report you to the mod 1st...............and if they agree..............I will forward this to traffic police for their attention.....

what do you think huh???

hi there.........FYI..............i think I will report you to the mod 1st...............and if they agree..............I will forward this to traffic police for their attention.....

what do you think huh???

well i guess its a free world, just do what you wanna do

are you asking for my permission or something?

i don't get it

SO ITS YOU AH... [laugh]

really kan na sai... i see you start this retarded thread and i think i was pretty friendly in my replies here while others were shooting you down...

then you go in my thread and report me...

seems you damn bloody free... so am i...

83234545... please feel free to drop me an sms or give me a call when you free... i would so like to see how a hiong driver like you look like... cause usually all the hiong drivers i know all got lam pa... i have yet to meet a fierce 170km/h on public roads driver without lam pa... this i got to see sia.... i'll buy you drinks... coffee or beer no problem... so how when free ah?...

SO ITS YOU AH... [laugh]

really kan na sai... i see you start this retarded thread and i think i was pretty friendly in my replies here while others were shooting you down...

then you go in my thread and report me...

seems you damn bloody free... so am i...

83234545... please feel free to drop me an sms or give me a call when you free... i would so like to see how a hiong driver like you look like... cause usually all the hiong drivers i know all got lam pa... i have yet to meet a fierce 170km/h on public roads driver without lam pa... this i got to see sia.... i'll buy you drinks... coffee or beer no problem... so how when free ah?...

hello hello bro...........let me report police 1st lah................you like that wait he/she click report again leh............ [laugh] [laugh]

knn................looks like you also free for some fun huh???...........hahahaha........... [laugh] [laugh]

hello hello bro...........let me report police 1st lah................you like that wait he/she click report again leh............ [laugh] [laugh]

knn................looks like you also free for some fun huh???...........hahahaha........... [laugh] [laugh]

sorry sorry... knn my short fuse blow again... pai say... let you go first sorry ah... [blush]

yes pls report to police first... best is they have the red light camera picture then maybe can verify with other traffic cams and he can also get charged for speeding.. 170km/h hope he faster go jail...