Chines tabloids always got the engaging news. :D

Β 

-------

Β 

Lecturer chooses hooker over wife and son

Β 

Shin Min Daily News - 12 hrs 39 mins ago

Β 

Lecturer chooses hooker over wife and sonJenny says that her husband may have an affair with a student from his private school.

Β 

A 34-year-old woman says that while she was pregnant, her husband won

↑ Advertisement

that was why MOE must close down half the private schools [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

Β 

any tom dick and harry can be lecturer! it not the hookers student fault [laugh] [laugh]

Jenny (not her real name) has a 5-year-old daughter with her ex-husband and a son and two daughters with her current husband, who is also a divorcee.

Β 

Don't know when she got married...but her first caught is only five years old.

So within the next five years she got pregnant n give birth three more times with the current hubby.

Both of them must have loved kids a lot!!

Or sex a lot.

Β 

wow! got wife nice nice on the bed donno want, want prostituite?? [confused][confused][confused]

Β 

Got peekture? Nice meh?

Β 

But as the saying goes (well, it's my saying) - one man's boring wife is another man's sexciting lover.

Chines tabloids always got the engaging news. :D

Β 

-------

Β 

Lecturer chooses hooker over wife and son

Β 

Shin Min Daily News - 12 hrs 39 mins ago

Β 

Lecturer chooses hooker over wife and sonJenny says that her husband may have an affair with a student from his private school.

Β 

A 34-year-old woman says that while she was pregnant, her husband won

Β 

Β 

Β 

No wonder my cabby frd said he pick-up quite many of those working in KTV......claiming to be student from private school....now I know..They are part-timer pros. if i am not wrong

Β 

Β 

dun bluff <_<

my buttock louder [laugh] [laugh]

Β 

I try can? Oi! How, that one, ai mai? kekekekeke.....I try first can? Promise I give you FREE latte lessons. kekekekekeke.... [laugh]

Got peekture? Nice meh?

Β 

But as the saying goes (well, it's my saying) - one man's boring wife is another man's sexciting lover.

Β 

That's so bloody true! [lipsrsealed]

that was why MOE must close down half the private schools [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

Β 

any tom dick and harry can be lecturer! it not the hookers student fault [laugh] [laugh]

These 600 schools probably a frontal for those "Students" that pay school fees for the record but never really"Study" there.

Wah if each school has 50 students X 600 = 30,000 girls (mainly) working here in KTV nightclubs ??

Β 

So does this mean the students studying there will have the Student Visa revolt and send back to their home country ?

1st most Massage places all closed and now the schools.. SG will be a "cleaner" place.

But I think all of them go JB and KL...

These 600 schools probably a frontal for those "Students" that pay school fees for the record but never really"Study" there.

Wah if each school has 50 students X 600 = 30,000 girls (mainly) working here in KTV nightclubs ??

Β 

So does this mean the students studying there will have the Student Visa revolt and send back to their home country ?

1st most Massage places all closed and now the schools.. SG will be a "cleaner" place.

But I think all of them go JB and KL...

Β 

Β 

you need to verify that with the tikos, i seriously have no idea! i never bluff :D

↑ Advertisement