You see a lesser car playing punk... will you feel angry

Green_Hornet

Just today, I was cruising on PIE at bout 85km/h (and it was on the 2nd lane hor).... this Jazz keep tailgatting me.... then keep honking...Wa lau, overtake first lane la.. It was clear ma....

At last after bout 2 mins, he overtake and give me the angry face like I kiam him $$$ like that....

How do you guys feel ? If let's say a lesser car play punk with you....

I mean, I am human too la.. If the same car that play punk is a GTR, I will not be so dulan....

Maybe because I also think the Jazz bu zhi liang li.... puny engine want to play punk.... like a small boy with small kuku try to pay sex guru in from of a bigger boy with man size kuku like that....

You guys feel the same? :excl:

Just today, I was cruising on PIE at bout 85km/h (and it was on the 2nd lane hor).... this Jazz keep tailgatting me.... then keep honking...Wa lau, overtake first lane la.. It was clear ma....

At last after bout 2 mins, he overtake and give me the angry face like I kiam him $$$ like that....

How do you guys feel ? If let's say a lesser car play punk with you....

I mean, I am human too la.. If the same car that play punk is a GTR, I will not be so dulan....

Maybe because I also think the Jazz bu zhi liang li.... puny engine want to play punk.... like a small boy with small kuku try to pay sex guru in from of a bigger boy with man size kuku like that....

You guys feel the same? :excl:

so.... a jazz is a lesser car in your opinion? what car are you driving? just curious..

depends on which clone you are referring to [laugh] [laugh]

Just ignore. On a single lane roads I've been tailgated by idiots even thought I've kept up with the speed limit, but I simply ignore them.

What can they do other than tailgating and high-beaming you?

Forget about racing them. Seriously when you reach your destination you'll probably forget that it all ever happened.

Remember - your comfort and safety surpasses anything else that happens around you while on the road.

Me driving integra type R....

at the risk of getting flame... Yes, I think Jazz is a lesser car... people do not pay more for a car and not have the thought that it is superior to the normal family car right??

Cars like vios, jass, etc.... don't bother modding... its still a family car with family car character..waste of time and money..haha

Poking your backside?

Could be Mr Gay ............ Rushing off somewhere to aid a Pinoy in trouble. So you better Siam!

ya lar...rainy weather... that why I drive slowly ma..... NB!! haha

Just ignore. On a single lane roads I've been tailgated by idiots even thought I've kept up with the speed limit, but I simply ignore them.

What can they do other than tailgating and high-beaming you?

Forget about racing them. Seriously when you reach your destination you'll probably forget that it all ever happened.

Remember - your comfort and safety surpasses anything else that happens around you while on the road.

well said well said :D

Me driving integra type R....

at the risk of getting flame... Yes, I think Jazz is a lesser car... people do not pay more for a car and not have the thought that it is superior to the normal family car right??

Cars like vios, jass, etc.... don't bother modding... its still a family car with family car character..waste of time and money..haha

Dun be so ya.

Your car faster but a new Vios, Jazz etc cost more lor......... DC5R minimum also 4 years old la.

Dun be so ya.

Your car faster but a new Vios, Jazz etc cost more lor......... DC5R minimum also 4 years old la.

Actually no ma, wrong to say that.... a new vios means the guy who buy it can drive for 10 years, compared to mine which I can onli drive 6 more years. So you gotta compare same situation..My maintainence, road tax and insurance also more expensive...

so end up.. the vios still a lesser car... I'm just an honest person... that's the way it is ma....

Also, my car is fully paid up...even if you say a 10 year bmw taking a full loan compared to say my car... my cash upfront is still more than that person....

How can a jazz or vios be higher percieved than my car?? must be joking right brother......

Not being yaya ... but beng real and saying fact....

I think the same troll from ah gong wolf klan...

who is ah gong wolve???

why when I touch on sensitive topic, people say I troll??? because I got your inner feelings spot on??