Yewheng Twincharged August 27, 2011 Share August 27, 2011 you chinese no good ya.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear August 27, 2011 Share August 27, 2011 who you voting I've made it very clear already in previous discussion . Don't want to tell you here to affect others . Just follow your heart. Going out very soon to vote! Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear August 27, 2011 Share August 27, 2011 My decision is clear n last night final televised speech affirmed my decision. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear August 27, 2011 Share August 27, 2011 what the decision? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 27, 2011 Share August 27, 2011 what the decision? his decision is go and vote in the evening cos morning going to MIL, afternoon to parent house so left only evening free ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jchuacl Clutched August 27, 2011 Share August 27, 2011 My polling station is 2km away from my home even though the nearest one is just right across the road. Actually the polling stations should be all within walking distance to our homes. there isn't a real need to drive unless you are residing in a place that is different from that indicated on your I/C.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zard Neutral Newbie August 27, 2011 Share August 27, 2011 Heaven is asking us to vote for TJS. TJS-->陈如斯-----斯斯小雨 its now dripping wet i hav not watched NDP for many years aredi...I will only watch if old man n pinky hav 2 stand up n wait n honor the arrival of the president of my heart...That will madden n piss Old Man n pinky off... shiok feeling man! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear August 27, 2011 Share August 27, 2011 Oh, I've voted. I've done my part, have you? Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged August 27, 2011 Share August 27, 2011 Maybe just indicate on the poll? So can collate results and see if it is indicative of the final result tonight? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear August 27, 2011 Share August 27, 2011 ha ha ha...... actually i wanted to create a thread like that too..... i will vote in the evening, and confirm tai chop to go for 米斯特 陈如斯 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dankoo 4th Gear August 27, 2011 Share August 27, 2011 Done! I have one polling station that is like 100m away but still have to walk to one that is like 800m away... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear August 27, 2011 Share August 27, 2011 Hi all, Got out of bed at 6am and feel great about going to vote for a EP hopeful today . If I'm correct, the last one was like 18 years ago? Let's respect each other decision, after this I wonder when will be another heated debate in MCF? Probably the Salary Review Report . Happy Voting ! Regards, I can bet with you.... When the results are out, there will definitely a bunch of "thanks to the XX%" whiners..... Sinkies are just bunch of whiners.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twnll 1st Gear August 27, 2011 Share August 27, 2011 Oh, I've voted. I've done my part, have you? Regards, Me too and its not TT!! Huat ar! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear August 27, 2011 Share August 27, 2011 I have decided to give my vote to the presidential candidate who has a heart, is long sighted and would exchange hi fives with me under a palm tree! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zard Neutral Newbie August 27, 2011 Share August 27, 2011 I have decided to give my vote to the presidential candidate who has a heart, is long sighted and would exchange hi fives with me under a palm tree! u cross all n spoilt ur vote? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged August 27, 2011 Share August 27, 2011 who you voting Voted Orang U 'Tan' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear August 27, 2011 Share August 27, 2011 Hi all, Got out of bed at 6am and feel great about going to vote for a EP hopeful today . If I'm correct, the last one was like 18 years ago? Let's respect each other decision, after this I wonder when will be another heated debate in MCF? Probably the Salary Review Report . Happy Voting ! Regards, This is my first time voting. Cos 18yrs ago when there was a contest between CKY and OTC, I had yet to turn 21..haha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear August 27, 2011 Share August 27, 2011 My polling station is 2km away from my home even though the nearest one is just right across the road. wah so far...I thot mostly are within walking distance...I got it wrong then... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...