Turbo will void insurance?

Gammaray88

A person with High IQ with no common sense (self-centre)

Bcos he think he is the best, no one can win him.

bcos what he think is correct and everybody is wrong.

from the topic title i would tell myself where got insurance company want to insure you with mod?

Think?

totally is a common sense qns. :D

hi all,

In the event of an insurance claim, if the surveyor go down and see the car has turbo installed (not originally installed), will the insurer void the insurance even if the turbo is not the damage part? or will they jus ignore and continue to allow claims for the other parts damaged?

anyone have experience or can give advice?

thnx alot!

Wad car u install ur snail ?

A person with High IQ with no common sense (self-centre)

Bcos he think he is the best, no one can win him.

bcos what he think is correct and everybody is wrong.

from the topic title i would tell myself where got insurance company want to insure you with mod?

Think?

totally is a common sense qns. :D

Actually common sense is not so common after all [cool]

or maybe he think he live in smurf village, workshop uncle all very honest and kind, say can means can

Actually common sense is not so common after all [cool]

or maybe he think he live in smurf village, workshop uncle all very honest and kind, say can means can

Not everybody is kind soul. over here is kena shoot.

Outside the world will be cruel. be careful and cautious lo.

If ins smelly.

The different tyres from stock also factor!

Or the different HU from stock.

Anything goes.

engine oil filter different brand or engine oil wrong weight also can factor in right?

if engine oil thin down also can use as excuse.

which is the insurance that is so smelly?

is it the one that offers low rates?

His profile put Mazda.. but no model

i think is mazda 121.

where is ts?

pai kia go out already to threaten and intimidate ppl?

ask question liao disappear.

i was expecting some high iq input from him

i think is mazda 121.

where is ts?

121 is fking old school, haha

i think is mazda 121.

where is ts?

u all beri bad lah. he wanna lup illegal turbo, let him lup lor.

when his ins kena void, then we got more funny stories to read. :D

u all beri bad lah. he wanna lup illegal turbo, let him lup lor.

when his ins kena void, then we got more funny stories to read. :D

hey i was just wondering. do you still have the picture of your wowo bonnet popped with Turbo red hot?