Parking idiots/ghost mscp etc

Vit4wd

not calling this person an idiot...and the vehicle does have a legit handicapped decal on windscreen...however the driver is not the one who is handicapped...and it's not the first time the driver is parking the car like this...really annoys me and it happens almost every single day...understand that having handicapped passenger might require a bit more space...but this is really too much to me...abusing the right of the handicapped lot and space around there...

post-149024-0-25064500-1493996724_thumb.jpg

post-149024-0-86990600-1493996748_thumb.jpg

not calling this person an idiot...and the vehicle does have a legit handicapped decal on windscreen...however the driver is not the one who is handicapped...and it's not the first time the driver is parking the car like this...really annoys me and it happens almost every single day...understand that having handicapped passenger might require a bit more space...but this is really too much to me...abusing the right of the handicapped lot and space around there...

https://www.sgenable.sg/pages/content.aspx?path=/schemes/accessibility/car-park-label-scheme-for-persons-with-physical-disabilities#gentab1

There are 2 class of Car Park Label. If the driver is having a Class 2 label, he/she is obviously abusing the label. The maximum that the Class 2 label holder is allowed to park is 60 mins.

The driver with a Class label is depriving the Class 1 label driver of the handicap lot, he/she is just being inconsiderate to the less fortunate.

Do check out the label first and call the HDB Cark Park enforcement if necessary.

https://www.sgenable.sg/pages/content.aspx?path=/schemes/accessibility/car-park-label-scheme-for-persons-with-physical-disabilities#gentab1

There are 2 class of Car Park Label. If the driver is having a Class 2 label, he/she is obviously abusing the label. The maximum that the Class 2 label holder is allowed to park is 60 mins.

The driver with a Class label is depriving the Class 1 label driver of the handicap lot, he/she is just being inconsiderate to the less fortunate.

Do check out the label first and call the HDB Cark Park enforcement if necessary.

that i dint know...thanks for the new knowledge...maybe i should go and have a look...but i am also not trying to be an a**hole to bring this up to the necessary authority but just feel that at least the vehicle should be parked properly...

Does anyone feel that the handicap lot is a bit "small" ? As in it looks like the same size as normal lots 

Don't be angry. Got license plate number can make police report + claim insurance liao.

Angry on behalf of the owner.

Kena once at Heartland Mall also like that.

Stupid idiot reversed into my ride on a bright sunny day and captured by my dashcam.

He went on to park beside my car and walked off.

Didn't realised it until I reached home.

dunno why so many goondus like to park head in in SG. Our lots are not big, and carpark space limited  [shakehead]

There were many car park lots available near Blk 213 Serangoon Ave 4 yet this selfish car owner parked his car on one lane and blocked the traffic flow.

post-129938-0-48021500-1494906324_thumb.jpg 

post-129938-0-47745500-1494906369_thumb.jpg

Edited by Altis72

There were many car park lots available near Blk 213 Serangoon Ave 4 yet this selfish car owner parked his car on one lane and blocked the traffic flow.

on wrong direction too ? 

Might be ferrying a handicap at the nearest passage ?

I was at the coffeeshop for lunch for at least an hour and the vehicle was still there when I left. 

Might be ferrying a handicap at the nearest passage ?

I didn't know Unker had 7 series ... ...... [laugh] 

sama sama color as yor 1 (profile peekture)

maybe went to drop XMM @ nearest passage  :D

maybe can get this type of sticker ... " stop the douchebag"

In the video the male drivers usually backed out when told to. The female drivers, all fight to the end and kena sticker-ed :) :)

I didn't know Unker had 7 series ... ...... [laugh]

sama sama color as yor 1 (profile peekture)

maybe went to drop XMM @ nearest passage :D

Saya balu pakai lima silis, dua ribu lima ratus cc yang kreta lama sahaja.

Tidak ada chukop duit beli tujor silis lah.

Kalau lain lain, saya kena toto atau 4d yang bersa guak pulais, boleh lah tukat cepat up gerate ke tujo silis lakseri kreta.