Parking idiots/ghost mscp etc

Vit4wd

Moral of the story is...

Drive lorlee like our Bro @Mustank than no heart pains.

Do i get to live another day ?
  • Praise 10

Do i get to live another day ? ð

Aiya 青菜啦, boh pua pee jiu hor lah, chia pai gia ker cho lah. Edited by 2BDriver

Moral of the story is...

Drive lorlee like our Bro @Mustank than no heart pains.

His car going to coe Liao lah

Do i get to live another day ? ð

Don't worry, sure love for many days one

All Accountants drive this one :XD:

Ford-F150-Pickup-Truck-%E2%80%93-The-Acc

Coe now Tua Lao sai

Pls book one today :grin:

His car going to coe Liao lah

Don't worry, sure love for many days one

All Accountants drive this one :XD:

Ford-F150-Pickup-Truck-%E2%80%93-The-Acc

Coe now Tua Lao sai

Pls book one today :grin:

Coe how machee ?

She is in the lot mah. Just not dead centre. I don't see what she did wrong

Yes, did not see anything wrong. She might be too right but gap between black and white car is still big enough to exit …but not to a extent of opening full.

10车一夜“失踪” 车行老板报警才知“非法停车”遭拖走

10车一夜之间不见,车行老板急报警,警察到场调查,才知车行被指“非法停车”,是管委会找人漏夜把车子全拖走。

前天(5月16日)早上11点,在武吉巴督弯Wcega Plaza开车行的郭女士,发现停在车行后面小路的10辆车子,一夜之间突然全部不见,吓得她急忙报警。

郭女士告诉记者,前晚10点多离开公司之前,车子都还好好的,怎知早上突然全不见了。

“10辆车都是日本车,总额约30万元,钥匙都还在,车子却不见了,让人百思不解。其中有几辆车是要交给顾客的,真不知道该怎么办。”

记者到场时,两名工人正在“失踪车子”原本停放的地点漆上黄色线条。警察到场后将现场封锁,也叫工人停工。警员跟着向郭女士了解情况,接着请大厦管委会人员到场协助调查。

管委人员说,10辆车因为违规停车,凌晨都被拖到停车场的顶楼扣押。

郭女士知道车子下落之后,在警员的陪同下到顶楼检查车子。她说,车子在她不知情的情况下被拖走,不合常理。

可是,管委人员说,他们在月初已经发信通知郭女士,要求她上周二(9日)之前将车子移走。

郭女士却说,她收到两张通知,一张要她在9日之前把路旁的洗车器具清除,没提移车;另一张有说移车,但移车的期限是月底(31日)之前。”

她指管委会反复其词,没通知一声就擅自把车子拖走。

针对此事,管委人员说,他们照章行事,在拖车的前一天晚上11时上了锁轮器,4小时后(凌晨3时)才把车拖走。

http://www.zaobao.com.sg/znews/singapore/story20170519-761990

Edited by Blueray

How come you have the actual :a-aggressive: summon ticket ???

You driving City Cab meh ??? [drivingcar]

From WhatsApp chat. Someone forward to me.

Please park properly inside the lines.

attachicon.gifIMG_7592.JPG

wonders if the car behind also tio .......... for all you know, maybe the previous car in front parked like that. Making parallel parking swee swee tough

Ya lor, the car behind should also tio right?

A parking idiot or considerate motorcyclist?

demnly.jpg

I would prefer the motorcycle to be parked in 1 proper lot, so that he would not "eat up" the space for the 2 remaining handicap lots.

Edited by Carbon82

Parking idiot of a considerate motorcyclist?

I would prefer the motorcycle to be parked in 1 proper lot, so that he would not "eat up" the space for the 2 remaining handicap lots.

I think that motorcycle seems to be one for the disabled? 

he park this way.... means other 2 disabled cars can also park..  

personally.. i think its well-intentioned..  rather than being inconsiderate.. 

This one looks like for the handicapped, unlike the one that got hit by the A-class.

I would say he's considerate.

Edited by Fcw75

A parking idiot or considerate motorcyclist?

demnly.jpg

This one still ok lah, at least he park in the center, the two handicap lot still can be use. 

This morning at the open air carpark opp Bugis+, one motor cycle parked between the motorcyle lot and car park lot, directly blocking the opening for people to walk into the coffee area, KNN, really inconsiderate.