Parking idiots/ghost mscp etc

Vit4wd

Mr BMW SLB 783X probably had an EXCEPTIONALLY CREDIBLE & VALID reason for taking up 2 lots at this carpark.  [mad]

he has Sibeh Large Balls, that's y doors must be opened to max for him to alight

Mr BMW SLB 783X probably had an EXCEPTIONALLY CREDIBLE & VALID reason for taking up 2 lots at this carpark.  [mad]

Erm ... just got license or plain dumb?

I don't see any orange triangles stuck, so... Or, maybe its actually a wide-body 7series in disguise that none of us commoners will know of!

Mr BMW SLB 783X probably had an EXCEPTIONALLY CREDIBLE & VALID reason for taking up 2 lots at this carpark. [mad]

Must give benefit of the doubt mah. We know that most of the time, these drivers are Disabled in some way; either lacking in social conscience or physical mobility.

Maybe hasn't got Disabled Parking Label yet. Needed to park this way to get onto wheelchair.

Must give benefit of the doubt mah. We know that most of the time, these drivers are Disabled in some way; either lacking in social conscience or physical mobility.

Maybe hasn't got Disabled Parking Label yet. Needed to park this way to get onto wheelchair.

Driver: Sometimes ppl call me inconsiderate scum for reasons unknown. 

Champion parallel parking in Kovan. Thanks to driver's excellent parking, made parking in the lot behind him also impossible. So effectively, this champion has taken 02 lots with his/her "huge" Vezel...sigh

post-66060-0-40884400-1490425221_thumb.jpg

Champion parallel parking in Kovan. Thanks to driver's excellent parking, made parking in the lot behind him also impossible. So effectively, this champion has taken 02 lots with his/her "huge" Vezel...sigh

wah, this one power, champion ! hahaha 

yes vezel parked badly

but i don't understand how this made the lot behind "unparkable"

yes vezel parked badly

but i don't understand how this made the lot behind "unparkable"

Can park .. just a bit more difficult to parallel in if driver follow the normal estimate.

Maybe the car behind end up like the car infront.

funny person....get down see liao still ntg happens...wth?!!!!

so arrogant n selfish meh....sickening n really moron le...

shld have stuck notes on the car or puncture the tyres....so selfish....

Can park .. just a bit more difficult to parallel in if driver follow the normal estimate.

Maybe the car behind end up like the car infront.

1800-CALL-LTA... 

Call them down if to summon the vezel...  if you are too lazy to submit your current evidence. 

Wah!!! so fast .... even faster than our LTA enforcement dish out ticket ;

This is very ingenous ; Might be good in certain situations

No need manpower in towing away illegal parked vehicles that impressed me, not how fast it completes.

I am considering to change line to vehicles towing business.

No need manpower in towing away illegal parked vehicles that impressed me, not how fast it completes.

I am considering to change line to vehicles towing business.

You power Unker leh!!!      can flash PG card; people dare not abuse you

If anyone say anything you can say you warrant to  :a-ban: him from driving  [laugh]