Subsitute for Viagra ....

Maxus-MIFA9

Guardian not selling as WHO doesn't approve yet..

You can try those back lane at Lor 18 Geylang ..... :blink:[:p][:p]

[wave][wave] Unker, you shift location liao ah??? [:p]

Digging out an old threat instead of creating a new one ...... -_-

yahoo news: Colombian man, 66, forced to 'amputate' penis after Viagra overdose

A 66-year-old Colombian farmer was forced to have his penis "amputated" after taking too much Viagra so he could impress his girlfriend with the enhanced organ, The Independent reported on Monday. It cited a report from Colombian newspaper La Nacion.

Gentil Ramirez Polania, who suffered from a painful erection for several days after taking the pill, complained to a doctor who then said that there were bruises found on the testicles and penis, which was also inflamed and fractured. His penis was also showing signs of gangrene.

In order to prevent the disease from spreading to the rest of his body, the doctor advised him to amputate his penis, the report said.

Dr Antonio Correa reportedly said that the man, who claims to be a former member of the council in his town -- unfortunately named Gigante -- has already been "treated" and "is recovering well".

Doctors at the hospital he was treated reminded locals that a doctor's prescription is required when buying penis-enhancing drugs in order to avoid incidents such as this one. They added that such drugs, which contain sildenafil, can cause prolonged erections (known as priapism), nausea, chest pains as well as irregular heartbeat, when used incorrectly.

Prolonged erections should be treated within 24 hours to avoid the penis from becoming permanently damaged.

link: http://sg.news.yahoo.com/colombian-man--66...-171254438.html

Never over do it ..... [sweatdrop]

7".... just stays at 7", why try to make it 9" ...... :ph34r:

any known exercise to prevent this from happen?

carrying weights around it? :D

Edited by Staff69

Picnic, dun anyhow take pill and remember to add this in your 'Not-to-visit' list [laugh] [laugh]

Businessman's death at spa: 'Suicide or sex game gone wrong'

Published on Sep 26, 2013

7:53 AM

ST_20130926_VKSYEO2_3853895e.jpg

photobankBuy SPH photos

Club One Seven Spa and Gym in Upper Circular Road, where Mr Yeo was found dead in a cubicle, is strictly for men only. -- ST PHOTO: KUA CHEE SIONG

By Khushwant Singh

A naked businessman found hanging at an all-male spa could have died as the result of a sex game that went wrong, a court heard yesterday.

Mr Yeo Hung Song may have been practising auto-erotic asphyxiation, which involves starving the brain of oxygen to increase sexual arousal.

But State Coroner Imran Abdul Hamid said that suicide was also a possibility. He added that the 48-year-old restaurant boss, who was not married, suffered from depression and was believed to have harboured suicidal tendencies.

Mr Yeo was found dead in a cubicle at Club One Seven Spa & Gym - which is strictly for men only and has membership cards that list no names but only numbers. The court heard that he arrived on a motorbike at about 2pm on Nov 19 last year.

Singapore got oso ma.. Pagoda street medical hall sells baby mouse wine. 1 cup 15 dollars. Heaty all the way stand stand stand like flag pole!

If you want eat the mouse pay 5 dollar more (i havent try eating the mouse before)

*small little side effect - You get a balls cramp after sex (depends on individual's stamina, effects can last up to 2 hours!)

Wait till your try my springchickie wine [sly] Can tow the entire MRT train!!

I cup 14.99 nia nia...plus free T-shirt and Goodie bag [thumbsup]

Picnic, dun anyhow take pill and remember to add this in your 'Not-to-visit' list [laugh][laugh]

Businessman's death at spa: 'Suicide or sex game gone wrong'

Published on Sep 26, 2013

7:53 AM

ST_20130926_VKSYEO2_3853895e.jpg

photobankBuy SPH photos

Club One Seven Spa and Gym in Upper Circular Road, where Mr Yeo was found dead in a cubicle, is strictly for men only. -- ST PHOTO: KUA CHEE SIONG

By Khushwant Singh

A naked businessman found hanging at an all-male spa could have died as the result of a sex game that went wrong, a court heard yesterday.

Mr Yeo Hung Song may have been practising auto-erotic asphyxiation, which involves starving the brain of oxygen to increase sexual arousal.

But State Coroner Imran Abdul Hamid said that suicide was also a possibility. He added that the 48-year-old restaurant boss, who was not married, suffered from depression and was believed to have harboured suicidal tendencies.

Mr Yeo was found dead in a cubicle at Club One Seven Spa & Gym - which is strictly for men only and has membership cards that list no names but only numbers. The court heard that he arrived on a motorbike at about 2pm on Nov 19 last year.

he the [hur]

so many spa in geylang and he visit this one, all-male ... :blink:

he the [hur]

so many spa in geylang and he visit this one, all-male ... :blink:

Please la give him a break....he is already dead....

What do you think he go all male spa? Obviously he likes men right? Nothing wrong with a guy's sexual orientation i guess...

Dunno why you have to make these sort of seriously unwanted comments..

Edited by Ooosh

Well Hung man dies after sex game. Song boh? :D

Digging out an old threat instead of creating a new one ...... -_-

yahoo news: Colombian man, 66, forced to 'amputate' penis after Viagra overdose

A 66-year-old Colombian farmer was forced to have his penis "amputated" after taking too much Viagra so he could impress his girlfriend with the enhanced organ, The Independent reported on Monday. It cited a report from Colombian newspaper La Nacion.

Gentil Ramirez Polania, who suffered from a painful erection for several days after taking the pill, complained to a doctor who then said that there were bruises found on the testicles and penis, which was also inflamed and fractured. His penis was also showing signs of gangrene.

In order to prevent the disease from spreading to the rest of his body, the doctor advised him to amputate his penis, the report said.

Dr Antonio Correa reportedly said that the man, who claims to be a former member of the council in his town -- unfortunately named Gigante -- has already been "treated" and "is recovering well".

Doctors at the hospital he was treated reminded locals that a doctor's prescription is required when buying penis-enhancing drugs in order to avoid incidents such as this one. They added that such drugs, which contain sildenafil, can cause prolonged erections (known as priapism), nausea, chest pains as well as irregular heartbeat, when used incorrectly.

Prolonged erections should be treated within 24 hours to avoid the penis from becoming permanently damaged.

link: http://sg.news.yahoo.com/colombian-man--66...-171254438.html

Never over do it ..... [sweatdrop]

7".... just stays at 7", why try to make it 9" ...... :ph34r:

Uncle Picnic06,

Long long time ago, I was caught in a wrong place at the wrong time(KSS), a man were saved by a aunty suffered as the above reported news. I went to asked the cheong sam old lady how she could had saved his life ?

She said in cantonese by using a needle poked into his KKC and bleeds the high pressure of blood, also to induce pains to stop his high urging pleasure nerves system. :wacko:

Maybe he entered the wrong one and couldn't take it.... ph34r.gif

I know the feeling. I went to a spa in bangkok

and only left with massuse and it was a lady boy.

I freaked out and said - is that the time? I forgot

I have an appointment and literally ran out the door.

Lucky Hangover part 3 did not happen to me.

post-23002-0-47544500-1426226537.jpg