RI boy kena back stabbed

Mustank

Actually these kids are a bit dumb for "RI" boys... got people ask them to follow to another block, and they obediently follow? I find that a lot of young people nowadays like this... automatic, robotic obedience.

Want to settle, just settle at the restaurant lah. Why cannot?

Actually these kids are a bit dumb for "RI" boys... got people ask them to follow to another block, and they obediently follow? I find that a lot of young people nowadays like this... automatic, robotic obedience.

Want to settle, just settle at the restaurant lah. Why cannot?

follow or dont follow, either way die.

if follow, small chance of being able to talk it out.

dont follow, sure kena stalked until u dulan.

RI is top school le, how come the boy involved in staring incident and got stabbed?! [confused] You think the victim is from some "abc" not well known school meh?!

Edited by 13177

Potong pasir nearby is Sian Andrew JC lah. Goondu Stomper. Where got 17yo still in RI? RI got Sec5 normal meh? RI in Bishan lah.

Look at the picture the PE T-shirt got tiger head, Sian Andrew chao ah beng JC.

follow or dont follow, either way die.

if follow, small chance of being able to talk it out.

dont follow, sure kena stalked until u dulan.

No lah. This is singapore, man. Sleep overnight, they sure forgot about it already. I will never follow anybody anywhere just because he ask me to.

Make me...

In fact, after the incident I just make a police report that someone is harassing me lah. Close case.

Singapore, all the teen "gangster" is fake one lah. Not serious.

Edited by Sosaria

Potong pasir nearby is Sian Andrew JC lah. Goondu Stomper. Where got 17yo still in RI? RI got Sec5 normal meh? RI in Bishan lah.

possible if he is a foreign student :D

post-18163-1322811608_thumb.jpg

Foreign Orh Bak Kak student. :D

Stomper wants to tarnish RI's name? Last time the ruby fight also from this school Sian AnLoo Chao Ah Beng JC. Pattern all the same, kenna beaten. :D

1. 17 yrs does not necessarily = sec5

2. Could be friends, one from RI one from SAS having lunch after school

dont jump into conclusion

He could be from the JC. Now no more RJC...just RI (sec. part pr JC part).

1. 17 yrs does not necessarily = sec5

2. Could be friends, one from RI one from SAS having lunch after school

dont jump into conclusion

From the picture, confirm the victim's friend is from st andrew. But the boy who got stabbed, dont know whether he is from same school or really from RI? [:/]