How problematic is VW's 7 speed DSG?

Kar_lover

Coolant burst is me.....I still cannot figure out how that happens......

Maybe if I sayang it more often and be tender or gentle about it with some foreplay.....then it would not have "rebel" in such manner......[laugh] [laugh]

Coolant? how about getting that S3 intercooler for your car at Coco? heheehhe

Nah. I prefer stock. :D

Try harder next time.

Edited by Yuan

Coolant burst is me.....I still cannot figure out how that happens......

Maybe if I sayang it more often and be tender or gentle about it with some foreplay.....then it would not have "rebel" in such manner......[laugh] [laugh]

maybe its just overheating. the way you use your car machiam like taxi. [sweatdrop]

maybe i can take over from you when you are tired of VRS 4 years down.

dont whack too hard hor. [laugh]

erm... I can only try but if I dun wan to whack, I would have got myself a Camry. [laugh]

That aside, there is a blue VRS on SGcarmart. Very good condition and good pervious owner. I met him before I bought mine.

maybe its just overheating. the way you use your car machiam like taxi. [sweatdrop]

It has been downgraded to a taxi somewhere along the route.

Next week or week after will be good. This week is finishing and I saw customs quite jammed earlier.

Yah, you've got a point. Just keep your passport with you. Otherwise, we can jio J22 and stay in Singapore. How does Jap at West Coast sound?

Nothing right now. Both are pretty new as it is. But I think I might want to go for something bigger and badder. :ph34r:

How about a Porche SUV?

Yah, you've got a point. Just keep your passport with you. Otherwise, we can jio J22 and stay in Singapore. How does Jap at West Coast sound?

Sounds good for me.

erm... I can only try but if I dun wan to whack, I would have got myself a Camry. [laugh]

That aside, there is a blue VRS on SGcarmart. Very good condition and good pervious owner. I met him before I bought mine.

i have to wait. you met me. i not so rich.

actually i was thinking maybe i should renew my CS3 COE when the time come. then let my wife get a good car. [laugh]

How old your CS3 Lancer now?

By that time, gahmen sure release more COEs one....

Hehe =)

How about a Porche SUV?

Dun like premium SUVs. There is something inherently wrong about them. I quite like the VW Touran and RR Discovery but don't think I am going for SUVs.

More likely a saloon something along the line of M5 but that is like really expensive so I rather not think about it at this point. [laugh]

Dun like premium SUVs. There is something inherently wrong about them. I quite like the VW Touran and RR Discovery but don't think I am going for SUVs.

More likely a saloon something along the line of M5 but that is like really expensive so I rather not think about it at this point. [laugh]

BMW M5? New model doesnt seem to be as loud as the previous model V10.... Haha!

Ok lah. It's a more of a matter of choice. But if your CS3 is running fine, then why not but the current COE abit CMI for renewal. <_<