Jialat accident..

VellfireS

Yeah, see one example in front of me today at Lornie Rd. Dont know why so scared of the right hand side of the lane. Even the motorcyclist also buay tahan. Buay zhai drive on centre lane.

I post pictures, cos dont know how to censor the video yet.

Wah. Didn't know you are a time traveller. [laugh]

I wonder why LTA built such pothole type? [shakehead]

Think they're for draining off rainwater. Stupid design! The metal bars are in the direction of travel so if it had just rained or is raining and you need to brake heavily there's a risk of skidding as there is less traction on the side with the grates. I usually siam them by moving a bit to the left.

Perhaps some people in LTA got profit-sharing with the motor repairers, so making us crashed into the dividers is creating income opportunities for their partners. [shakehead]

or else if you go near them, your right wheels will wobble up and down. [mad]

no lah...near Bukit Brown....he saw hantu [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

They had been disturbed! Recently too many people had trespassed their habitat!

oh u meant Expertz is charbo ah?

ok de ma, i said the driver is female probably tats y the accident doesnt mean anything wad.

i quoted a fact tat she is female and im only referring to the statistics and general consensus of female driver

as so whether it is sexist, i am no philosopher and dun ask me

anyway, happy CNY!

huat ah!!! [laugh][inlove]

she is a zharbor. does that explain something now? :D

oh u meant Expertz is charbo ah?

ok de ma, i said the driver is female probably tats y the accident doesnt mean anything wad.

i quoted a fact tat she is female and im only referring to the statistics and general consensus of female driver

as so whether it is sexist, i am no philosopher and dun ask me

anyway, happy CNY!

huat ah!!! [laugh][inlove]

happy CNY bro [laugh]

Wow Power........... Think the driver cannot come out also. Stuck.

got sun roof...

no wonder he got the sunroof... so that he can always get out of his car.