Ktglfc Hypersonic April 25, 2016 Share April 25, 2016 Lucky I had my torch, it was pitch black and many were using their hp as a light source. Good to be prepared for these breakdowns. Torch, bottle of water, fan and a hammer. I only had my torch with me. Next time, good to have emergency business setup to sell emergency items like torchlight, water, bread, ice cream inside the trains ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic April 25, 2016 Share April 25, 2016 black out in mrt very dangerous ... later you find tissue paper everywhere ...... 8 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 25, 2016 Share April 25, 2016 black out in mrt very dangerous ... later you find tissue paper everywhere ...... Not to mention many hairy pincer of the hairy crab 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic April 25, 2016 Share April 25, 2016 Not to mention many hairy pincer of the hairy crab you see , some one got offended bec I post the truth ....... tissues tissues everywhere ..... and crabs too kekeke 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged April 25, 2016 Share April 25, 2016 (edited) Omg, yesterday breakdown not enough.. It happened again today morning.. Plan your journey ladies and gentlemen if you people are taking mrt to work. Edited April 25, 2016 by Yewheng 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 25, 2016 Share April 25, 2016 (edited) Screenshot_20160426-064459.png Omg, yesterday breakdown not enough.. It happened again today morning.. Plan your journey ladies and gentlemen if you people are taking mrt to work. Okay ! Edited April 25, 2016 by 2BDriver 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear April 25, 2016 Share April 25, 2016 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic April 25, 2016 Share April 25, 2016 go sg pools lor Come on people... Admit it.... Who dio 1st price? Happy hour 1 round?! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 Morning guys :XD: 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 (edited) Okay ! We understand your disappointment and we are fixing the issue. Perpetuating a blame culture does not help. As a side note, bloody Desmond, were you sleeping at your Harvard lectures ? Didn't they teach you how to identify the underlying issues and start the path towards improvement in the first 90 days? The committee to study the MRT issues should have been your initiative and here we have a transport minister doing it for you almost a few years later. No blame culture here. Simply a person out of his bloody depth and failing badly. Edited April 26, 2016 by Mason016 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 somebody better own up yesterday which jinxster go and jinx mrt one?!?!?!?!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 (edited) We understand your disappointment and we are fixing the issue. Perpetuating a blame culture does not help. As a side note, bloody Desmond, were you sleeping at your Harvard lectures ? Didn't they teach you how to identify the underlying issues and start the path towards improvement in the first 90 days? The committee to study the MRT issues should have been your initiative and here we have a transport minister doing it for you almost a few years later. No blame culture here. Simply a person out of his bloody depth and failing badly. Kakakaka... True true.. But he will say .. SAF I got Budget mah. Here so little Budget how to work? LTY now able to enjoy his dinner and BF peacefully.. Edited April 26, 2016 by BenTong 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 Mindef everyone listens to him. MRT he has to listen to everybody. Totally different style of management. We are already lucky he did not ask those ground people to go sign extra when incidents happen. Kakakaka... True true.. But he will say .. SAF I got Budget mah. Here so little Budget how to work? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 somebody better own up yesterday which jinxster go and jinx mrt one?!?!?!?!!! I think it's called rain. Not the korean fellow. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 Mindef everyone listens to him. MRT he has to listen to everybody. Totally different style of management. We are already lucky he did not ask those ground people to go sign extra when incidents happen. Out of depth out of breadth..this chappie.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 Kakakaka... True true.. But he will say .. SAF I got Budget mah. Here so little Budget how to work? LTY now able to enjoy his dinner and BF peacefully.. LTY will say... Heng ah... lim peh boh jo liao, else knn gotta take knife and hara kiri.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 LTY after quitting Transport Ministry, everyday is a blessing. LTY will say... Heng ah... lim peh boh jo liao, else knn gotta take knife and hara kiri.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 (edited) need to reset the simisai hundreds days timer got the wait abit longer for ownself praise ownself liao ... Edited April 26, 2016 by Wt_know ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...