Ktglfc Hypersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 need to reset the simisai hundreds days timer got the wait abit longer for ownself praise ownself liao ... Timer is for them to "自己讲,自己爽" ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 wait till the tuas line come up, with expressway too. I not saying china things not good. china got good thing also . but we shall see. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 need to reset the simisai hundreds days timer got the wait abit longer for ownself praise ownself liao ... precisely. the more self praise, the more breakdowns and shit happen. they should just shut the hell up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 We gonna to have 100 days of breakdowns......... Cos someone mentioned 100 days free of trouble.... Old folks believe that something is called Ying Yang. Got Ying sure got Yang.... So 100 days of free disruption = 100 days of breakdowns ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 chio or not ? I said wah lao ehh, what do you think? Haiz! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 somebody better own up yesterday which jinxster go and jinx mrt one?!?!?!?!!! most likely hui ge or desmond was preparing a speech to self praise again 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 fining smrt is also useless coz garmen is the one financing them anyway... nothing gets n its a merry go round. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 We gonna to have 100 days of breakdowns......... Cos someone mentioned 100 days free of trouble.... Old folks believe that something is called Ying Yang. Got Ying sure got Yang.... So 100 days of free disruption = 100 days of breakdowns ... Our MRT system "Pang tang" lah. Nothing wrong with it for the past 100 days, suddenly massive breakdown after someone praised it. Just like cannot say a baby fat, later the baby will refuse to eat or drinks for days... 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 Lets not encourage blame culture... Bear in mind recent reports saying MRT getting more reliable hor.. Give them time to sort out the mess.. I mean minor breakdowns... haha dont call it breakdown.. it is just a delay and please don't straightaway tweet about it... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 No.... they like to use this these days, I wonder why.....:After 2 incidents of MP messing around, it prove that they can dive "deeper" lor... Don't think too much. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 The CEO is out of depth. The M is out of ideas. Btw where is LTA huh? LTA = Last To Act What do you expect from LTA? 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 Our MRT system "Pang tang" lah. Nothing wrong with it for the past 100 days, suddenly massive breakdown after someone praised it. Just like cannot say a baby fat, later the baby will refuse to eat or drinks for days... Put your tin foil hats on! Yesterday was only the day where they released the findings on the pasir ris incident. The report seems to imply that it was the fault of the supervisor and trainee! Maybe the 2 trainees come back to visit SMRT. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 My friend is stuck at Eunos. Song boh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 I already give my input on what might be the case of problem lor.. Train weight.. But it's always not on their discussion list.. Nothing even mentioned at all after countless of investigation, coi and everything.. train weight is very taboo indirectly you are saying too many people. The govt already spent a lot of effort over past 2 elections to ease people's anger over increased population Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
keanie Turbocharged April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 Like I always say about ourselves. We are victim of our own success. We became successful as a country that we are being victimised by the very own success. Everything comes with a price. The worst thing is our top ppl refuse to acknowledge it and don't even wan to apologise for it. Let's see if our general CEO will come out say something or apologise for the breakdown. Tkk. Apology generally not in our culture leh. If it is a jap CEO, long ago aplogised or even step down for d repeated faults. It's d high salary tat hard to forgo. Keep on apologizing n apologizing on d same power failures, trips, etc buay sian meh. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 Next time, good to have emergency business setup to sell emergency items like torchlight, water, bread, ice cream inside the trains paging @mustank............kangtao lai liao.............. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 train weight is very taboo indirectly you are saying too many people. The govt already spent a lot of effort over past 2 elections to ease people's anger over increased population last time the mrt: now: 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic April 26, 2016 Share April 26, 2016 Put your tin foil hats on! Yesterday was only the day where they released the findings on the pasir ris incident. The report seems to imply that it was the fault of the supervisor and trainee! Maybe the 2 trainees come back to visit SMRT. bro, where did you get this pc of info, was it publicized yet ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...