ALL consolidated SMRT/NEL/KT.. simisai BREAKDOWNS here!

New_Atlantis

Put your tin foil hats on!

Yesterday was only the day where they released the findings on the pasir ris incident. The report seems to imply that it was the fault of the supervisor and trainee!

Maybe the 2 trainees come back to visit SMRT.

Now that you mention, yesterday happened to be the 5th 7 days after the incident (五七), don't know what will happened at 49 days (七七), if your theory is true...

Shhhhhhshshhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!

Don't even suggest that!

Next time they start to implement 10pax per carriage and each pax cannot be more than 70kg then I know who to blame!

> 70kg passengers have to pay surcharge for the fares?

train weight is very taboo 

indirectly you are saying too many people. The govt already spent a lot of effort over past 2 elections to ease people's anger over increased population  [laugh]  [laugh]

“爸爸,外面有个怪叔叔一直看我笑。。。。”

“Papa, there is a weird uncle keep smiling at me...."

16846516.JPG?itok=1UfDW5GA

Cow scare chewren

“爸爸,外面有个怪叔叔一直看我笑。。。。”

even i will be scared if kbw starts grinning at me while i am having my burger  [hur]

“爸爸,外面有个怪叔叔一直看我笑。。。。”

beedooo beedooo beedooo

Put your tin foil hats on!

Yesterday was only the day where they released the findings on the pasir ris incident. The report seems to imply that it was the fault of the supervisor and trainee!

Maybe the 2 trainees come back to visit SMRT.

Dun frighten me leh. Wa kia kui. Looks like I cannot nvr car-lite Liao. Got to drive everywhere even jam. Haha. Edited by keanie

no lah..............faster drive your barang van to BB MRT station.................sure good business............... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

cannot

my business from woodlands forest has expanded to ponggol forest liao

don't have enough stock to sell at BB :XD:  :XD:  :XD:

heng yesterday i ran home early early

Try again today.

Maybe MRT breakdown earlier to catch you.

break here................break there...........what we really need is a total melt down of the MRT system..................let it totally break down one day..........every line every station........and dead until they do a total overhaul .......they really need to be force to take action.............nobody has the bloody guts to get it fix at the expands of losing GDP............ let the ministry go calculate how much GDP was affected and compare it against the cost of of fixing the core issue..............

Mayb.........just mayb they will wake up when they see those figures..............

cannot

my business from woodlands forest has expanded to ponggol forest liao

don't have enough stock to sell at BB :XD::XD::XD:

Qik qik order more stocks. I am sure tis is not d last breakdown. As d cheng hu said more good years to come. Haha, I meant more breakdowns.

I don't understand why you all blaming the SMRT CEO leh.  He already made the following statement last year.    I'd say he's right on target.

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/transport/smrt-chief-desmond-kuek-apologises-for-train-disruption-promises-better-train

"We can shorten our mean time between failures, we can step up our maintenance regime and intensify the amount of maintenance checks that we do on a regular basis but it will still not be able to 100 per cent catch every one of this potential faults that can take place especially when the system is at the age that it is," he explained.

even i will be scared if kbw starts grinning at me while i am having my burger [hur]

I believe the burger too first time saw was a singapore hantu really look like.

So scary until burger "pissed blood" (ketchup) and lausai (mustard)

May someone better asked him not to act cute, remind him Halloween is not time until next year and better spend time more at the train track instead.