ALL consolidated SMRT/NEL/KT.. simisai BREAKDOWNS here!

New_Atlantis

Interfering signal within the operating frequency band of the trains' signalling system was detected in Circle Line tunnel, but the source could not be verified. There was no incident last evening, hence the tests were inconclusive. In fact, since 4 pm yesterday, there has not been any loss of signal communication of train-to-track communications. SMRT and LTA said they will continue to investigate. 

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/interfering-signal-detected-in-circle-line-tunnel-smrt-lta/3097734.html

7th month over liao, maybe still got a few good brothers forgot to book in, causing signal interference [laugh]  

KNN...................really f**k up....................5 days and still down.............wtf is smrt doing...... <_< .........I think must be when @radx went back.............his side kicks took the soul of mrt trains with them.........now those trains f**king no souls liao............better get a sai gong to try and bring the souls back............... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

SMRT's Circle Line got issues for 5 straight days and CEO doesn't even come out to show face.

Really MIA king. 

If he were leading SAF in time of war I think we hong kan liao ...  :a-whiteflag:

When smrt got issues, the ceo got show face de? So many breakdown/delays have happened liao.

Never see Harakiri Cow come out to talk as well. He appears on television on other matters but miss out this one. Maybe because no breakdown so he feels not big issue & don't affect his KPI [furious]

SMRT's Circle Line got issues for 5 straight days and CEO doesn't even come out to show face.

Really MIA king. 

If he were leading SAF in time of war I think we hong kan liao ...  :a-whiteflag:

If really goes to war, he will probably end up [rifle]  instead

Edited by Christan

KNN...................really f**k up....................5 days and still down.............wtf is smrt doing...... <_< .........I think must be when @radx went back.............his side kicks took the soul of mrt trains with them.........now those trains f**king no souls liao............better get a sai gong to try and bring the souls back............... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Overtime

Never see Harakiri Cow come out to talk as well. He appears on television on other matters but miss out this one. Maybe because no breakdown so he feels not big issue & don't affect his KPI [furious]

Harakiri Samurai Khaw Boun Won (say in clear la ?) know this is a hot potato.  He's now busy with how to set up multistory underground bicycle parks.

Interfering signal within the operating frequency band of the trains' signalling system was detected in Circle Line tunnel, but the source could not be verified. There was no incident last evening, hence the tests were inconclusive. In fact, since 4 pm yesterday, there has not been any loss of signal communication of train-to-track communications. SMRT and LTA said they will continue to investigate. 

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/interfering-signal-detected-in-circle-line-tunnel-smrt-lta/3097734.html

Could it be this?

post-23002-0-58261300-1472957651.jpg

Further temporary suspension of mobile signals along Circle Line possible

SINGAPORE — Mobile signals along the Circle Line (CCL) could be suspended again should there be further incidents of signal interference, the Land Transport Authority (LTA) and SMRT said in a joint statement on Saturday (Sept 3).

http://www.todayonline.com/singapore/further-temporary-suspension-mobile-signals-along-circle-line-possible

circle line has been in operation for at least 5 years liao ...

now then say signal inteference from telco? [hur]

before they roll out circle line ... never do testing?

Further temporary suspension of mobile signals along Circle Line possible

SINGAPORE — Mobile signals along the Circle Line (CCL) could be suspended again should there be further incidents of signal interference, the Land Transport Authority (LTA) and SMRT said in a joint statement on Saturday (Sept 3).

http://www.todayonline.com/singapore/further-temporary-suspension-mobile-signals-along-circle-line-possible

Maybe will not be temporary suspension but permanent suspension if they still suspect this suspect that, and yet cannot pinpoint exact causes...

CCL uses Alstom Metropolis C830 from France leh ...

not tiongkok one hor ... how come so lauya one

angmoh train no more dua kee liao ... so easy lose steam signal [laugh]

CCL uses Alstom Metropolis C830 from France leh ...

not tiongkok one hor ... how come so lauya one

angmoh train no more dua kee liao ... so easy lose steam signal [laugh]

Oh yeah? Thot is alstom MIC

How can there be a channel that no one knows about? I would have thought that there would also be a hardware limitation?

In any case, if your router is IDA certified and you modify it, how can IDA be blamed?

Anyway, you didn't specify if your router is military grade or not.

It's firm ware limitation.

You can try those custom firmware. Most firmware stops At 20+ iirc. I am using more then 30.

It is not military lah. Home use, use mil spec. How much u want me to buy a router for?? Xiao ah.

Edited by Joseph22