Throttle2 Supersonic February 26, 2012 Share February 26, 2012 Many rich folks around. Recently saw lots of older female drivers. Slow and blur driving. .. will be around your area later ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear February 26, 2012 Share February 26, 2012 The report says.. You are rich. You still want more? Don't be so greedy leh... Spend more time with the family, friends and community of richer life and soul. Can sponsor some charity like some ultra rich aound, if that rich. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Odessus Clutched February 26, 2012 Share February 26, 2012 hmm, who are you, how come you seem to know so much about me and throttle, but you are right, it's just a a forum and it doesn't matter , btw I sold the GMTII for a Sub...so which watch you just bought and you also into cigars? Why trade in your GMTII for a Sub? Care to share? I personally prefer the GMTII. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic February 26, 2012 Share February 26, 2012 hmm, who are you, how come you seem to know so much about me and throttle, but you are right, it's just a a forum and it doesn't matter , btw I sold the GMTII for a Sub...so which watch you just bought and you also into cigars? im just small fry here la. Only follow a few threads of interest, but the hot topic of 400k and GMTII like appearing almost every corner..cant missed it. OT...i prefer sub than GMTII (imho nia) nice choice i'm still looking forward to getting the new Exp II or maybe a sub eventually. just got a basic one to delay the poisoning for a while cigars kinda interesting leh...got some basics ettiques involving it too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Changman999 Clutched February 26, 2012 Share February 26, 2012 Why trade in your GMTII for a Sub? Care to share? I personally prefer the GMTII. Cos my GMTII was the older version, not as solid as the Sub I bought without pinholes and thicker chain, anyway worn it for many years and sick of it so just change for fun without burning a hole in my pocket, the new gmt2 ceramic is nice though but I dnot like the polished constrast of the chain, before the gmt2 I was wearing the explorer 2, so went though a rite of passage I guess, next up won't be he daytona though but maybe a date just or ROO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Changman999 Clutched February 26, 2012 Share February 26, 2012 im just small fry here la. Only follow a few threads of interest, but the hot topic of 400k and GMTII like appearing almost every corner..cant missed it. OT...i prefer sub than GMTII (imho nia) nice choice i'm still looking forward to getting the new Exp II or maybe a sub eventually. just got a basic one to delay the poisoning for a while cigars kinda interesting leh...got some basics ettiques involving it too. No one is a small fry here, we are equals within the realm of Mcf, buy second hand la, can preserve value better, but I understand some people prefer first hand, watches is ok as a hobby, anything linked to smoke and vices not my cup of tea though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2009k Neutral Newbie February 26, 2012 Share February 26, 2012 will be around your area later Sorry I miss your message, yup my faithful OPC ride in white. Btw, I quit smoking already, not going to waste your cigars also. Cheers mate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RoadTricks Neutral Newbie February 26, 2012 Share February 26, 2012 You freak of a clone, I do not know you. Haha u die liao, the nick is sabbie-bf, (boyfriend), so u got a GUY on ur tail!!!!! [laugh] [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 26, 2012 Share February 26, 2012 I have 2 guests from Germany early this week. Their first time here. Their comment: "There is no broken (he meant old) car in Singapore." So, I explained our one and only one in the world... COE to them. A 1.6L car cost >$100k. They concluded... Singaporean is Rich.. indeed. You didn't take them to see our famous world class MRT? Thats how people who don't own old cars get to work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Changman999 Clutched February 26, 2012 Share February 26, 2012 Haha u die liao, the nick is sabbie-bf, (boyfriend), so u got a GUY on ur tail!!!!! [laugh] [laugh] I better get it into his HEAD that I am not sabbie before I kena pork, meanwhile I will wear a chastity belt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic February 26, 2012 Share February 26, 2012 Some people may not want 2nd hand for some reasons..superstition for taking over bad luck (esp bought from pawn shops) etc for me bnib lnib mint are acceptable. more towards prices vs watch condition balance Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic February 26, 2012 Share February 26, 2012 (edited) *delete double post Edited February 26, 2012 by Sunny Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RoadTricks Neutral Newbie February 26, 2012 Share February 26, 2012 I better get it into his HEAD that I am not sabbie before I kena pork, meanwhile I will wear a chastity belt Ahahahaha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 Sorry I miss your message, yup my faithful OPC ride in white. Btw, I quit smoking already, not going to waste your cigars also. Cheers mate. good for you. Cigars cost me a brand new Rolex sports watch every year. lately a bit it posioned again, feel like buying another full solid gold watch... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Changman999 Clutched February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 Still kbkb say only earn 3.8k a mth and pay freeze...creditability rating down to sabbie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2009k Neutral Newbie February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 good for you. Cigars cost me a brand new Rolex sports watch every year. lately a bit it posioned again, feel like buying another full solid gold watch... Feel like it just buy. Lately I bought new watch, new laptop, new clothes, new belt etc. Later this year or next see how maybe get a new property. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Changman999 Clutched February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 Feel like it just buy. Lately I bought new watch, new laptop, new clothes, new belt etc. Later this year or next see how maybe get a new property. Wow, sibei rich sia you, got so many properties. Think you are top 5 richest in mcf. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2009k Neutral Newbie February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 Wow, sibei rich sia you, got so many properties. Think you are top 5 richest in mcf. I say only you believe? A 36 year old poor guy who grew up in rental and then 3-room flat, you seriously believe can have a few properties? Not high flyer and only earns 5k per month how to have many properties? More like most heavily in debt person in mcf. So Sabbie, how's things with real life? Slow down in your industry? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...