SLSAMG88 1st Gear March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 Thanks alot! I go get from paridilk guys Eh? Really? I only ever get carrot head prices from those guys, I have never bought from them, they never gave me a reason to! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 Simi si "prawn" arh??? aiyo, refer to post#32 lah.. prawn also dunnoe.. never eat seafood meh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 Not out yet. Heard SOON, but its blizzard so...I wanted to be ready on day one when the game ship. I hardly play games as well. I think I have a game completion rate of one game per year. But I am a big fan of Diablo series, & promise to do demon slaying with my good pals. Its our way to keep up with each other now, as all in different places. Me in Germany, one is back home in Malaysia, & others in Singapore. well, soon.. i been hearing this soon for a year or so.. D2 was with me during my poly days.. now, old shag.. still wanna memorize those sweet moments keep me posted, maybe i will also buy a gaming laptop and hook up with you guys in D3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2009k Neutral Newbie March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 hey... this is a public forum leh.. give me some face... touch also no feeling.. only smooth smooth resulted from the screen. yeah, i thinking of either ipad2 or tab 10.1 but seem ipad2 got more games hor while tab need to pay for the games.. You tiko ranger hor, better live up to your name! Nothing wrong with hum sup!!! I also thinking of getting a tablet for prawn lah... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 Not out yet. Heard SOON, but its blizzard so...I wanted to be ready on day one when the game ship. I hardly play games as well. I think I have a game completion rate of one game per year. But I am a big fan of Diablo series, & promise to do demon slaying with my good pals. Its our way to keep up with each other now, as all in different places. Me in Germany, one is back home in Malaysia, & others in Singapore. D3 release date is unknown. Beta testing almost completed. Originally rumored 31st March 2012 but i think will be delayed. I bought my laptop in preparation for D3 as well. at least shld be able to play games decently. Any self assembled pc should have no problems with D3. Laptop u have to be judicious. I bought in the last show. Cant rem the specs. But u have to have big focus on GPU specs when u buy laptops for gaming. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 who is this paridilk guys? sound like the parasites what is their price? i just want a basic ipad 16g, wifi will do. double confirm, ipad can prawn??? These guys sell 620. I call parisilk then tell you. I think apple is 660 http://www.subarumobile.com/ i just called. Parisilk no discoint. 660. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 You tiko ranger hor, better live up to your name! Nothing wrong with hum sup!!! I also thinking of getting a tablet for prawn lah... [laugh] Thats why i bought the galaxy tab 1.5 yrs back. Screen big. Pah liao mar song! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2009k Neutral Newbie March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 Thats why i bought the galaxy tab 1.5 yrs back. Screen big. Pah liao mar song! Next they will develop interactive prawn games using the tablet's accelerometer etc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 For laptops, can have a comparison of laptop graphic cards here http://www.notebookcheck.net/Comparison-of...ards.130.0.html I dunno abt germany, but in my experience here in Sg, HP usually has best $ for specs at least for pple on a budget. My laptop was $1399 but had a fairly decent graphics card for the price. For something significantly better, i wld have to spend >2k. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 Apple malaysia selling 616S$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 Apple is cheapest in USA -> HK (cos of USD peg) -> Malaysia -> Singapore most expensive At least these r the common countries that pple travel to. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CH_CO 6th Gear March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 (edited) Asus G74SX one of the best in the market other than alienware downside it cost 3k here. But f--k man i wait 10 years for d3 Edited March 4, 2012 by CH_CO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 Asus G74SX one of the best in the market other than alienware downside it cost 3k here. But f--k man i wait 10 years for d3 Asus the specs are good. But not cheap at all. If u dun mind big size and not so clear warranty can consider Sager as well. My head prevailed in the end, chose a decent GPU instead of a high-end. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 (edited) Apple is cheapest in USA -> HK (cos of USD peg) -> Malaysia -> Singapore most expensive At least these r the common countries that pple travel to. Apple HK sell 623. I wait till 7 march buy ipad 3 http://ipad3newsblog.com/ Edited March 4, 2012 by Mustank Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 Next they will develop interactive prawn games using the tablet's accelerometer etc. True porn is the armold show the total recall sex chair! Osim should do something like this confirm sell!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 (edited) For laptops, can have a comparison of laptop graphic cards here http://www.notebookcheck.net/Comparison-of...ards.130.0.html I dunno abt germany, but in my experience here in Sg, HP usually has best $ for specs at least for pple on a budget. My laptop was $1399 but had a fairly decent graphics card for the price. For something significantly better, i wld have to spend >2k. Good thing about Germany is that there is less Apple product owner. When my phone ring, I know its mine, & not mistaken someone else in a crowded places ( not like Singapore where half the people use apple phone). I am also the only one in my department that uses iPhone. haha. . When I was in working in Singapore, only one person in my department use a non iphone (& only because he can't get a local contract as he is not PR). HP prices are also quite comparative in Germany, but so far, I cannot find a big DIY computer parts shopping mall like Sim Lim or Funan in Germany. I am also a little lazy to DIY these days. back in study time, I upgrade my PC every 6 months or so. Edited March 4, 2012 by Kiadaw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 Anyway based on Blizzard's track record, u never have to worry abt not being able to play the games. They realised the best way to maximise revenue is to sell to everyone even those with lower-end specs. u don't need blistering performance to enjoy starcraft 2, diablo 2, WOW. PC with most nvidia/ati cards shld have no problems provided u not using 1080p reso. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 Good thing about Germany is that there is less Apple product owner. When my phone ring, I know its mine, & not mistaken someone else in a crowded places ( not like Singapore where half the people use apple phone). I am also the only one in my department that uses iPhone. haha. . When I was in working in Singapore, only one person in my department use a non iphone (& only because he can't get a local contract as he is not PR). HP prices are also quite comparative in Germany, but so far, I cannot find a big DIY computer parts shopping mall like Sim Lim or Funan in Germany. I am also a little lazy to DIY these days. back in study time, I upgrade my PC every 6 months or so. PC self assemble takes 2 hrs max? laptop then just buy off-the-shelf! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...