Cyber-bullying - new mods please take note

Scb11980

Minister for Information, Communications and the Arts (MICA), Dr Yaacob Ibrahim, who once said that the Orchard Road flood was due to rubbish stuck in the drain, is now calling on the online community to develop an Internet code of conduct. He made this call when he was responding to MPs

wah biang eh .... one longkang also also could not manage properly, now wan to manage the world-wide web .....

Minister for Information, Communications and the Arts (MICA), Dr Yaacob Ibrahim, who once said that the Orchard Road flood was due to rubbish stuck in the drain, is now calling on the online community to develop an Internet code of conduct. He made this call when he was responding to MPs

Aren't you one for anti government, no sarcasm intend, I'm straight to the point, isn't this

using this looking like "it suits my needs, so I'll use it" situation? Why must the new mods

take heed? All mods have a code of conduct, and will and should never be swayed to serve

individual needs, wimps and fancy. Don't you think so?

what if someone say sumthing bad about the gahment can they charge them with cyber booweeing

Aren't you one for anti government, no sarcasm intend, I'm straight to the point, isn't this

using this looking like "it suits my needs, so I'll use it" situation? Why must the new mods

take heed? All mods have a code of conduct, and will and should never be swayed to serve

MO no lah

it was meant to be that if Mr. Yakult surf MCForum, please kindly ensure that he does not cyber-bully us

new mods need to be upright and not bend

so that we will not be ponding in MCF

otherwise singtel may flood the forum

tell that to the lunatic/s here who keeps accusing the owners of MCF of listening to 'seniors' and make decissions based on that [laugh][laugh]

long time ago i use to think like that

but after awhile i realized differently

i like your maserati especialy white one very much

but the problem is under our blazing sun, acid rain and etc

it is matter of time it starts to turn yellowish

you never really tell all the busybody here how you got associated with the mortuary business

you have kind of a cult following here

i hope you dont play play with candles in your new car

other very very expensive with leather

cheers

Edited by Scb11980

long time ago i use to think like that

but after awhile i realized differently

i like your maserati especialy white one very much

but the problem is under our blazing sun, acid rain and etc

it is matter of time it starts to turn yellowish

you never really tell all the busybody here how you got associated with the mortuary business

you have kind of a cult following here

i hope you dont play play with candles in your new car

other very very expensive with leather

cheers

Huat ah!! [laugh] [laugh]

You managed 龙沟 before meh?

of course I have never been paid millions to manage longkang lah.....