Datsun366 Turbocharged April 18, 2019 Share April 18, 2019 (edited) I teach there about 8am I got a choice seat: next to the mobile aircon Nobody want to sit next to the mobile aircon maybe becuase too strong wind I very Heng, go in no jam, eat no queue Thank you for the reference. I personally dont know how to jiak fishead curry but do know some who enjoy it. 1. By bus correct? Hows the parking situation? 2. What do you teach? Eat or cook fish head curry? Bukit Merah ok ok. Best time? Never realize so near to makan treasure house. Once again thank you. Edited April 18, 2019 by Datsun366 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mann123 4th Gear April 18, 2019 Share April 18, 2019 Planning to Go JB this Saturday around 9-10 am and come back Sunday 2pm Any suggestion which checkpoint will be better choice Woodlands or Tuas in terms of less JAM ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrlancergtx 5th Gear April 18, 2019 Share April 18, 2019 Planning to Go JB this Saturday around 9-10 am and come back Sunday 2pm Any suggestion which checkpoint will be better choice Woodlands or Tuas in terms of less JAM ? Even toto can possibly be predicted but not this situation... Download the "Beat the Jam" app - gives you a decent level of information to make decision on which is the better jam to join! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic April 18, 2019 Share April 18, 2019 (edited) Planning to Go JB this Saturday around 9-10 am and come back Sunday 2pm Any suggestion which checkpoint will be better choice Woodlands or Tuas in terms of less JAM ? if you are “already” prepare to stuck in the jam for 2-3hrsthen everything else is a bonus .... make sure you take inner lane outer lane move very slow constantly kena cut in by starex, jb kia and sinkie kia else tailgate a starex and you can cutdown the waiting time up to 70% ... starex will only cut in right before the merging lane into custom Edited April 18, 2019 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 18, 2019 Share April 18, 2019 Thank you for the reference. I personally dont know how to jiak fishead curry but do know some who enjoy it. 1. By bus correct? Hows the parking situation? 2. What do you teach? Eat or cook fish head curry? Bukit Merah ok ok. Best time? Never realize so near to makan treasure house. Once again thank you. Park at nearby housing estate then walk over to woodlands custom to take bus lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mann123 4th Gear April 18, 2019 Share April 18, 2019 if you are “already” prepare to stuck in the jam for 2-3hrs then everything else is a bonus .... make sure you take inner lane outer lane move very slow constantly kena cut in by starex, jb kia and sinkie kia else tailgate a starex and you can cutdown the waiting time up to 70% ... starex will only cut in right before the merging lane into custom Yes, forced prepared by wife and son. They enjoy music and eat popcorn, chips and i have to keep turtle driving in jam for hours lol. Thanks for inner lane suggestion Even toto can possibly be predicted but not this situation... Download the "Beat the Jam" app - gives you a decent level of information to make decision on which is the better jam to join! will try this app. thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
may_dream 4th Gear April 18, 2019 Share April 18, 2019 Planning to Go JB this Saturday around 9-10 am and come back Sunday 2pm Any suggestion which checkpoint will be better choice Woodlands or Tuas in terms of less JAM ? based on the apps, sat no jam via tuas. but sunday coming back, will be around 2 hours jam. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Penknife 5th Gear April 18, 2019 Share April 18, 2019 if you are “already” prepare to stuck in the jam for 2-3hrs then everything else is a bonus .... make sure you take inner lane outer lane move very slow constantly kena cut in by starex, jb kia and sinkie kia else tailgate a starex and you can cutdown the waiting time up to 70% ... starex will only cut in right before the merging lane into custom which inner lane u referring to? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic April 18, 2019 Share April 18, 2019 which inner lane u referring to?via tuas, keep to right lanevia woodland, keep to left lane if your left/right is bus lane / lorry that’s the express lane for starex, jb kia and sinkie kia to cut in 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged April 18, 2019 Share April 18, 2019 Thank you for the reference. I personally dont know how to jiak fishead curry but do know some who enjoy it. 1. By bus correct? Hows the parking situation? 2. What do you teach? Eat or cook fish head curry? Bukit Merah ok ok. Best time? Never realize so near to makan treasure house. Once again thank you. note that this JB fish head curry is Chinese style (not assam) and is mild in terms of spicyness (which is why I like it) I also wanna know where in bt merah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cypher 4th Gear April 18, 2019 Share April 18, 2019 happy jamming ... live report from tuas hope to clear both sides under 1 hour ... one side closed total only open 4 counters work their guts out ... The Right Channel was already closed on Tuesday when I went JB Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cckboy 2nd Gear April 18, 2019 Share April 18, 2019 Tomorrow morning gonna have peanut butter jam. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic April 18, 2019 Share April 18, 2019 Tomorrow morning gonna have peanut butter jam. Now already started liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged April 18, 2019 Share April 18, 2019 According to app... Est to clear by wdlands is 4hrs liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 18, 2019 Share April 18, 2019 note that this JB fish head curry is Chinese style (not assam) and is mild in terms of spicyness (which is why I like it) I also wanna know where in bt merah https://www.nanacurry.com/locations Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 18, 2019 Share April 18, 2019 No jam leh Both ways also no jam leh 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged April 18, 2019 Share April 18, 2019 Now already started liao. looks reasonable now, typical weekday night jam. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic April 18, 2019 Share April 18, 2019 (edited) i always wonder are all these guys jb kia or sporean with home at jb clear custom at 1-2am and cheong straight to kl? Edited April 18, 2019 by Wt_know ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...