KFC's new burger - Prepare for heart attack

Ahtong

Never like KFC since 10+ years ago when they started to shrink their chicken. [:(]

Only thing I like is the whipped potato. But small is pathetic, medium too big. [thumbsdown]

take the medium.........i can help with the balance.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

New vision statement. [sly] . "Hands licking Good" instead of 'Fingers' .. [:p]

alot of licking action will be going on............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Where is Radx ?

Read a thread this morning posted by him with regards to 'no threads doesn't link with political'.....

hmmmm... this KFC is netural ... [:p][:p]

eat liao tio heart attack. then need to go hospital [laugh]

Edited by Joseph22

hur.... he can't stand the double cheese with beacon in between .... [:p]

not talking about him..

talking about how to link this thread to politics [laugh]

Where is Radx ?

Read a thread this morning posted by him with regards to 'no threads doesn't link with political'.....

hmmmm... this KFC is netural ... [:p][:p]

so far the chicken is doing well.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

no choice... or can buy coke from McD and bring over to KFC to eat [laugh]

buy from NTUC the 1.5L better..............and ask for cup and ice from KFC!!!........... [laugh] [laugh]

must tell them first. if not dripping type, reject. dry dry not nice [laugh]

yah................me also like the flowing york............ :wub: :wub:

post-65783-1334555049.jpg

Wondering when Malaysia side will release this type of new burger. Locally, i find the KFC very salty and oily.

like eating chicken cutlet/fried chicken fillet lor.

i do not mind eat it like a western meal but not munch like a burger.

Edited by Babyt

already so thick.............add loti how to bite...............mouth got so big meh............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Have you tried Carls Junior Thick Burger before? That one just the stuff between the buns is as thick as this KFC burger..

never leh.................so thick how to eat...........

Roti saved so they can give you more meat.

Lidat also comprain....

i comprain because no loti hand will get dirty :huh: